High Rise Legging with Side Details

High Rise Legging with Side Details

$32.95
Extra 30% off applied

Selected Color Select Color
Charcoal
Khaki
TARMAC
NAVY
Odyssey
FALCON
Jet Black
MARZIPAN
1
    This item is currently not available
    Hurry! Only a few left

These leggings will hug your curves in all the right places! Add some edge to you look by pairing them with one of our faux leather jackets and a printed tunic.

Style # 69-9263

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Leggings I have now purchased these leggings in every colour. They are amazing, they look like dress pants so they are perfect for work but they are also very soft and comfortable. I've washed them several times and they still look and feel great. So happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Leggings ever I bought these on line in every color - absolutely the best hands down
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LADY'S THIS IS THE IT LEGGING!!!! Perfect fit, feels amazing, snugs everything, the way it shapes is amazing, the material is very comfortable and breathes. The color charcoal one it's my favorite, it goes with EVERYTHING . I getting the black and navy too before it's gone. A must have. Highly recommend it. Go get yours!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best leggings ever These leggings are amazing! I have all colours and a few in black! I got both sizes ... Small and medium.... I am comfortable in both! They hold everything in! They only stretch enough for your body to move in and be comfortable so they hold their fit! And are very flattering! The quality of the legging is very good. I bought my first pair last year and they barely look used even though I wear them all the time! Dynamite should keep this legging style as one of their essentials.
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from meh.... They were super awesome and I fell in love with them when i tried them on.. they made my butt look great too!! But, I wore them on xmas morning, and by the time we sat on the couch for 2 hours chatting, i got up and my leggings were all stretched out in the knees and were way too baggy. They fit like a glove, even were a bit snug, as I saw someone said to size down, but after wearing them they stretched out way too much. I'm disappointed in how much they grew just in a few hours of sitting.
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! My fave leggings, quality is outstanding! I have 3 pairs in black and wear them all the time. Bought my first pair over a year ago and still look brand new!
Date published: 2015-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fit like a glove and look great on they are super comfortable and look fabulous on. The high waist is slimming and non restricting
Date published: 2014-12-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great, at first. These pants were too good to be true! Really, they are. They fit like a glove when you try them on, but stretch out like CRAZY after a few wears. I'd recommend going down a size, even if they feel snug, they will stretch out! Also the elastic waist does not wash well, the elastic gets weaker and weaker with each wash (I wash cold and air dry).
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tellement confortable! Love them I have 2 pair and i were them all the time! very confy
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! I bought these in navy thinking they were only going to be one time use leggings but these things are fab! I could wear them everyday lol I started with the navy now I have two of each colour. And I love how they are highwaisted !
Date published: 2014-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect leggings! Loved these so much, I bought one in each color and a couple in black!!
Date published: 2014-11-24
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_21
  • loc_en_CA, sid_69-9263, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo