Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm, comfy and cute af! I literally just received these in the mail 10 min ago and I’m already obsessed. Do not sleep on these!! As the title says, they are so warm, comfortable and super cute. Also, they make my booty POP!!! I feel very put together wearing these while I WFH. They’re a little long on me but I’m 5’2” so that was expected. Sized down as I saw other reviews say they run large. The size was perfect and I would 100% recommend!
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy When these arrived I thought for sure they would be too baggy, but they’re so cute! The perfect lounge pant, especially for taller ladies as they’re quite long.
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy lounge pants ! These pants are insanely comfortable and I’m tall and they are long enough. Highly recommend
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from review on the hylan wide leg waffle pants Very soft, super comfortable, i wear it with everything
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best pants Comfiest pants I own. They’re Very long which I love and super soft
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Way to long I ordered the xs and it fit good and loose but I’m 5,3 and even in 6inch heels the pant would be touching the floor
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and chic Super cute pants. Dressy but comfy!! New fav sweats
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pants Great length, very flattering I love these pants just wish there were more colours.
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these pants! The pants are quality material and very comfortable. Easy to style if you're going out and perfect for a night in. They were a bit big though and I got xs so if there was an xxs that would be better
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUST BUY This is my new favourite outfit for bed it’s super cute and fits perfect
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy! Really cute and comfy! Runs a little long but very comfy
Date published: 2021-08-18
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_21
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100067656, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 45ms
  • reviews, product