Kendall High Waist Straight Pants in Jet Black
Alternative view #1 of Kendall High Waist Straight Pants in Jet Black
Alternative view #2 of Kendall High Waist Straight Pants in Jet Black
Alternative view #2 of Kendall High Waist Straight Pants in Jet Black

EXTENDED LENGTHS

Kendall High Waist Straight Pants

$49.95

Selected Color Select Color
Jet Black
Wine Red
Scarab Green
Size Chart
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

You can rely on Kendall for a clean and chic look.

Features

  • Side pockets
  • Faux back pockets
  • Hook and zipper fly

Size & Fit

  • Straight leg
  • Fitted, stretch-fabric
  • Model is wearing size 4
  • High waist: 11.5"
  • Inseam: 27.5"

Materials & Care

  • 70% Polyester, 23% Rayon, 7% Spandex
  • Hand wash, cold
  • Imported
Style # 10006002906V



Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants ! Love them. Comfortable material and love the high waist
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pants Very cute and comfortable! These pants will be great for the office.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous pants! omg ! love these pants! The cut is perfect and it suits any tops I have , workwear wise!
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty loose in the waist They look cute but the sizing seems pretty off. I buy size 27 for dynamite jeans and typically buy 2, rarely 0 dress pants for most brands but size 00 in these pants still has room in the waist
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! These are really nice and comfortable. Good quality material, good for tucking in shirts and not having a line.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favourite Pair of Dress Pants! Usually I am not a fan of dress pants, but these are SO comfortable! They fit great, the high waist is very figure flattering.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! The pants fit great and are more stretchy than expected. They are so comfortable it's like wearing pajamas to work!
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super product! Love the look of these pants! Awesome for a professional or more casual look.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love! These pants are so comfortable! I don't mind wearing these all day for school and work. It fits true to size and the high waist looks great. I'm 5'3", got a size 14 and it ends a tiny bit bellow ankle length.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Work Very flattering high-waist, pretty comfy and a great basic pair of black pants to wear to work or just any day
Date published: 2021-04-02
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_20
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006002906V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo