Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from very flattering! love how this fits! very flattering for your backside but may be a bit tight if you have a bigger butt or thighs
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get them Best pants! Size down!! I’m a size 6-8 and a 4 fits me For reference my waist 32” and hips 42”
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect business casual pants! The fit is very flattering. Very good quality with nice size pockets!
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cheap material I unheart it, and the price went up cause people were buying these like hot cakes. After couples of wear it started having little ball or whatever they are called between the thigh. I have big thigh but I bought this loose fitted, washed it once and you could tell this material is coming to an end! What I waste of money
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute work pants Cute pants great for work and fit nice. I sized down 24” waist got a 00
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The dress pants to buy! Every colour fits the same which I love. Sometimes different colours have a different fit to them which I’ve had problems with in the past. I love these pants. I already have three!
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite pair of dress pants!! I am in love! They are so flattering!!! I absolutely love how they look on. They’re soft, stretchy and fit true to size
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice Love these pants, already owned a pair but I needed another! This pair came a bit looser than my previous ones.
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Gorgeous colour and great fit. I am 5'2 and these pants were the perfect length on me. My waist is 27" and my hips are 39" and these have a good stretch to them
Date published: 2022-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect work pants Fits really nice! But after having for a few months they pill
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The color is amazing! The size is totally true, I’m very happy about how it fits
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits absolutely perfectly!!! These pants are amazing and fit like they were made for me! Hugs my curves and love the way they feel.
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Want them in every colour! I have a really hard time finding the right fit for any pant or jeans. These fit so we'll and they are so comfy! The pockets are a good size too. I love the slim hidden side zip. I wanted to buy them in black but they are sold out in my size!
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love! Very comfortable! Fits well - I would size down if you have a smaller waist compared to hips otherwise you’ll get that gap in the back!
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great fit love the fit, however have only worn few times and stitching coming a part a bit.
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pants ever One of my favourite pants ever. So versatile. They are my most worn pants and I have them in. Six colours. Could not recommend more
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing pants but I got the wrong size. Tag price is not the same with the size on the pants. Unfortunately I have to return it and get the right one
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great fit & look, pilled after wearing x2 Absolutely loved the fit, look and comfort of these pats. I’ve received so many compliments on them…. But they started to pill in the hip/thigh area after only 2 wears. I’m rather disappointed and am going to try return them
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fave dress pants True to size, comfortable and gorgeous! Highly recommended.
Date published: 2022-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect professional pants I love these pants! The fit is just right, they're super flattering on an hourglass figure. Comfortable, not too tight but not frumpy. Love.
Date published: 2022-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really nice colour, fits a bit big This pant is a really nice alternative to the straight leg! I have the straight leg pant and this pant, and depending on the fit I’m looking for I change back and forth. Also really nice colour and length! I am 5’5” and 135 lbs and usually buy a 6, but I exchanged for a 4 in these.
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality work pants Good quality pants. Run a little more tight so you might want to size up.
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone needs a pair Absolutely love the fit of these pants! They are so comfortable
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pants for work Professional comfortable pants! I’m also 5’2 and these pants are the perfect length for me, which is rare for dynamite pants
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great They fit great. They are comfy and my phone fits in the pocket.
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shows the curves Great fit especially for the curves!!! Shows off a beautiful shape on the butt
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good staple piece to have I got these pants for work and they fit great and are comfortable. They also look great to wear for dinner or other events!
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Quality I like them, but It would be nice if they lasted longer then a month, especially at this price. I had the black and grey pair, the black pair come unhemmed at the waist, and then the zipper broke, later the grey pants zipper broke. I'm very disappointed
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect office pants I can't get enough of these pants. I now have three pairs and they fit my shape so perfectly!
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pair for work I love the way it fits and how comfortable they are.
Date published: 2022-06-24
  • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_187, tr_413
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006522705V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • reviews, product