Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful tank love the colour and fit and it's super comfy
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great basic good quality & breathable. white is not see through.
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice basic top to have runs a little shorter than anticipated but is super nice.
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best colour nice material and really love the color! happy about this purchase
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great basic! Fits really well, and I got tons of compliments on it. Good quality and so cute!
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cute and flattering love this top! have it in three colours and it’s one of my go to tops
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love this!! very cute! have it in three colours now. one of my fav tops
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this top!! Adorable top. A new basic in my wardrobe. Super comfy. Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basic Tank such a cute colour! pairs perfect with any colour jeans or shorts!
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute top really really cute top and can wear with anything!!
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but see through Okay I love this top and bought it in every other color but I gave it 3 stars because it is quite see through. I didn’t have this issue with the other ones but because it is white I do. Make sure you wear a skin colored bra underneath….otherwise you’ll see right through…
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with this top So cute and goes with anything. It’s also extremely comfy.
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this top! I loved this top so much I bought it in every color!!! Love the cut and the material.
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect tank These are amazing tops - the perfect length of crop - not too short - they hit perfectly with a pair of high waisted bottoms. I’m loving the higher neckline this year. I had purchased in black and went back for every other colour. True to size
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this top! Love the fit! Fits true to size. Very light material.
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I love the Kenzie top. It's a perfect cropped for someone with a long torso like myself. It's the comfiest tank I own. I hope Dynamite releases it in a bright blue, and also in a full length!
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great basic everyday piece Love the length and the way this fits. Hits right where it should on my torso and love this green shade
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perf black tank Love the length and the way this fits. Hits right where it should on my torso
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great basic Love the length and the way this fits. Hits right where it should on my torso. The colour is also the perfect gray
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Basic Tank Love the length and the way this fits. Hits right where it should on my torso
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy This tank is soooo comfy and soft. The best: it's not at all see through! I can wear it without a bra no problem!
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shade I love this colour it’s perfect for the fall months coming up!
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stretchy and fabulous I have this top in 3 different colours and love every single one! I originally purchased a small and I definitely needed a xs it’s super stretchy
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful The top looks exactly like the pictures and it is true to size.
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grey Tank Love this shirt. Such a cute staple piece for the closet. Material is 10/10. Way nicer fit than expected.
Date published: 2022-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy Super comfy and soft. Best tank top to wear without a bra.
Date published: 2022-07-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from See through I had to return this because it was see through :( fit was good tho
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome! This too is perfect! It goes with everything and fits great!
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CUTE Super cute and perfect for Summer ☀️ Good quality and light-weight material
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don't get if u have DD cute! but a weird fit if u have big boobs! Wasn't a huge fan!!
Date published: 2022-07-14
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_125
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100069653, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 59ms
  • reviews, product