Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL So pretty and colourful!!! get yours quickly before it solds out!
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful but needs tailoring Beautiful material but VERY long arms, needs to be tailored.
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Blazer The Blazer is a great fit, but the sleeves are long.
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I had to get every colour. I wear it with everything. Great quality. I had to size down.
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning blazer The perfect blazer. Hits just right with jeans or I typically pair it with the Crawford or Kendall pant. True to size
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality! I really do love this fabric!! Worth paying for this! Strongly recommend it
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really cute :) it’s a really cute blazer but the sleeves are quite long!
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a cute outfit J’ai acheté le blazer et la jupe et c’est tout simplement adorable je fais 135 livres athlétic shape et j’ai acheté Xs pour le blazer et small pour la jupe! Fit parfait!
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile blazer Very flattering, true to size. Looks cute dressed down with ripped jeans and also dressed up for work. Very well made. Love!
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cropped blazer This cropped blazer is so stunning! I don’t normally go for them but the cut and quality of this one is amazing I love it!
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Alright blazer, definitely oversized Bought in my usual size and returned to size down. The body fits better but thee sleeves are still strangely wide/long. They look alright if you bunch them up with a hairtie, but definitely a statement piece instead of a basic
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cropped blazer great quality, really cute. great for work or just going out.
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought three Love the cropped length. Works well with high waisted bottoms. Sleeves are nice and long giving classy look. Can dress for work or make casual. Bought for my 20 year old and looked so cute I bought it for my 18 year old and myself. They are both slim and 5’9” size s. I’m 5’6” and bought xs.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest cropped blazer So perfect for a quick put-together look! Love throwing a turtleneck under it.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice blazer Really nice blazer, good quality, and fits true to size/slightly big
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE love this cropped blazer, ordered in a large for oversized fit
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Flattering This is a really good quality blazer. Love the cut!
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice blazer! Very comfortable, and good-looking blazer. It doesn't crease or fold in odd places which is an issue I have with some blazers. Only thing is the sleeves were a bit long, other than that pretty true to size.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! The perfect cropped blazer. Everyone needs this in their wardrobe!
Date published: 2021-12-03
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_29
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006913555S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 53ms
  • reviews, product