Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! Super cute! True to size and I love the lace detail
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality! The top is perfect for work or for a night out, and great quality.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing top for a casual or formal day Great buy and super stylish I will wear this with my leather jacket it’s super fancy and nice for work
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft. I love wearing this with high waisted or regular rise jeans or leggings. It's so comfy and makes for a comfy, cute outfit.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really petty colour Great cami and very inexpensive. Perfect for the office when trying to look a little more modest
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from hot but tight tighter than expected, should have gotten a bigger size, but still very cute
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Sexy & Beautiful- BUT lace tears easily I wear this lace top to bed as lingerie and I am super gentle and delicate with it, so I was surprised that it tore at the back after 1-2 wears. Also hand wash and hang to dry. Another reviewer said she wore it to work and it also tore at the back for her after one use. So it's beautiful indeed but not that sturdy! M was a bit too snug so I got the L and it fits great. I'm usually a L in tops and blouses but sometimes tanks can be on the larger size so I would go for a M, this one isn't, I had to go with the L.
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous top I have gotten a ton of compliments. Very comfortable and perfect pop of lace.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect little black top Love this top! Fits just right! I love that I can go braless. Nice detail in all the right areas.
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The burnt orange colors is my absolute favorite! These tops are so cute I bought them in three different colors!
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pretty lace Looks great with a blazer. the lace detail front and back is really pretty.
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silk Cami - 10/10 Best simple silk cami. Great detail with the lace in the front and lace back. Easy to pair with jeans or dress pants.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the material, true to size and very sexy❤️. I love it!! so sexy & it goes along with jeans and everything
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good details Great color and style, love that the straps are adjustable
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!! Love it!! Looks so cute dressed up or down! Love the material, great quality as always!
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed with this one It’s better than on the pic, beautiful back lace, I love it, bought 2 of them!
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! This is so cute, I always feel sexy when I wear it. Also something to wear casually or dressy!
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Yikes. Bad Quality Worn once and the lace ripped in two places on both sides. Not sure if I just bought a dud, but it's bad. Bought the beige. Skip this one.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy Pleasantly surprised with this. Glad I took a chance on it. For reference I'm usually a size M / 36B and this fit was perfect (purchased size M). Wasn't overly loose or too fitted. Color complimented my complexion and can be worn with jeans or trousers for a sexy but classy look, just add some pasties (or not) and go!
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I loooooooove this top BUUUUUUUT... This top is so beautiful in person even though it is tricky to wear with a bra. I only wore it once to work and felt so great in it but noticed the next day that the lace ripped in the back. Otherwise, this top would be 5 stars!
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy! Pleasantly surprised with this. Glad I took a chance on it. For reference I'm usually a size M / 36B and this fit was perfect (purchased size M). Wasn't overly loose or too fitted. Color complimented my complexion and can be worn with jeans or trousers for a sexy but classy look, just add some pasties (or not) and go!
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s cute I just received this top today .. I’m undecided if I like it. I got the XS it’s a bit tight in the boobs but fits good every where else. I’ve bought satin cami’s from dynamite before and it’s always the same issue if I go up to the small it’s way too big. Kinda disappointed
Date published: 2021-07-15
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_32
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100063352, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product