Back

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wish the fit was better Good material but the fit was not right. Ended up returning them
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Fits great! Going to be my new go-to for casual looks
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing the perfect sweatpants at an amazing price!! amazing quality and fits great, a perfect aritzia dupe
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo nice. So nice! I love them they are super comfy and very thick!
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOST COMFORTABLE CLOTHING PERFECT FIT ,EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE ! I TRULY LOVE IT :)
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy They are really comfy and soft.I highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best sweats out there super soft and comfy. i would wear them every day. also look stylish to wear out
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Super comfy and great quality. Also very warm and love the colour.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfiest joggers Very soft and true to size. There is an elastic waist which allows you to adjust the sizing
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from warm It's warm but can't put things in the pocket, it may fell off
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweats Soooooooo cute love them amazing lovely nice good!!
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweatpants Very comfortable! Super cute and great material, love them.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy! Love the sweatpants, super comfortable and don’t get linty.
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sweats! Absolutely love these! Super comfortable and cute!
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lafayette High Waist Jogger Amazing sweats. So soft, comfortable & good waist height. I am only 5’2” 1/2 so a little short but favourite sweats I’ve ever owned
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Super comfortable! Very thick and warm. My new favorite after work pants
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy and cute Cozy and cute… awesome fit to them. Love the colour.
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessing over these sweats These sweat pants are so soft and don’t loose it with washing. Perfect fit. Right waist band and ankle bands keeps the warmth in. I’m obsessed! Wish I could have gotten the sweater to match
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfy but style less fitting When I sit down, the waist part folds up making it look very wide and almost too much material. But very comfy and warm.
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect joggers for winters Very warm and cozy goes with my all sneakers and comfortable to wear
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy and soft! I love them :) Will be getting them in other colours too!
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COZY FLATTERING FIT Cozy, flattering fit.. I have doubles of these in every colour. I sized down because after trying on my size the fit was awful but going down one size.. total perfection. They’re soft even after numerous washes. Heavy and fleecy these can be dressed up or down. I like to pair them with the carnaby sweater!
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them!! My favourite jogger! I have these joggers in two colours (green and oatmeal) and I love them! They are so comfortable and flattering for joggers, and I like them more than joggers I have bought at other places! I bought size xxs, would say they are true to size and I love the length, they bunch up a little around the ankle but I'm 5' so as to be expected.
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best sweatpants!! Amazing material! Very thick and good quality. Great fit.
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love Super soft and thick. Excellent quality! Already own two pairs, so I plan on buying more.
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cozy honestly the comfiest sweatpants i’ve ever tried on. very soft on the inside and they have a think, warm material! i recommend!!
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy So comfortable and soft. Great quality. Adjustable waistband
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I purchased this a week ago and they are amazing, so soft and comfortable. 10/10 would recommend!
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sweats ever Fits true to size, thick and warm, super cozy, dupe for TNA
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! So soft and comfortable, I will be living in these
Date published: 2021-09-29
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_115
  • loc_en_CA, sid_1000611840EP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product