Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning little black dress!!! I’ve been on the hunt for a dress for some events I have this summer, and I didn’t own a little black dress. I tried this one on in store and immediately fell in love!! So flattering with the neckline and side tuck!! Perfect length, not too short or anything. So soft and comfy too! I love that can dress it up or down! I Highly recommend everyone get this gorgeous dress!!
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute night out dress I bought this for a night out on my holiday and love it! I bought the Diffused Orchid and the color is gorgeous. It hugs your body but the front detail also will hide if you're bloated lol. I am 5'5,125lbs and ordered an xs
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice but didn’t fit right Beautiful dress but didn’t fit properly Both small and medium were too big under the arms no matter how much the straps were tightened
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good Nice dress overall, adjustable straps on shoulders, can wear bra underneath. Chest a little too exposed when the fabric falls/folds though.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Dress Comfortable, and perfect length. Had to size down.
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect LBD Fits great, long enough for me that my bums not hanging out @ 5’10 but still very cute
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall: good for many occasions Hugs your curves nicely, my official little black dress. Material could be a little thicker
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from amazing on curvy girls Its a super cute dress and considering im heavier up top, it fit amazing. Only downside would be if your taller, it would be shorter on you.
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorg Very flattering for my weigh gain. Bought it in both colours
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute but too short Really cute dress and good fit but I’m 5”9 with a longer torso which sadly made the dress waaaayy too short
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome buy Great purchase! I absolutely love this dress. It fits slightly larger than expected.
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LBD Love this little back dress. Fit great, feels great! Cost was appropriate. Overall great for a fancy occasion. Fits just right
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute but too big Cute dress and great quality! Would size down as the bust area is a bit too large
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So flattering This dress is so flattering. The ruching on the side gives you such a nice shape!
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BUY IT I left the store without it and bought it 2 weeks later! So just get it. This was my backup dress but it worked out perfectly! It’s as sexy as you want it to be! Plus hides any tummy if needed!
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sexy Makes you look curvier due the the pleated sides ☺️
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I have this dress in two colours and I love it! The fit it perfect, It’s very true to size. O if
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant dress I am 5’2 and 130lbs. I tried on a small but it was a bit baggy in the arm pits. An extra small for me perfectly. This dress is exactly what I was looking for
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor fit I was shocked when I tried this on. I was sure I would love it because of all the great reviews. The fit is quite poor. The bust area is very large and it bulges out at the sides. I will be returning, as there is no way to make it look better even if you adjust the straps. Very beautiful lilac colour though.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 star I really love this dress, so pretty and comfortable
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Had high hopes but sadly too small I bought an XL in this dress, like I usually do for dresses and unfortunately it is just too small/short. I am 5’10 and the dress hit about 2 inches from my butt cheeks. I really wish Dynamite would incorporate extended sizing to their collections!!!
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Great fit for those who are body conscious. Bought two -- one in black and one in lavender because it fit so well!
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STUNNING! One of my friends said that this dress is an investment because of all the money I’ll save on drinks when going out wearing it. That’s such a statement peace. Highly recommend!!!
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Absolutely love this dress. Fits so nice and looks so good!
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satin Cami Dress I absolutely loved wearing this beautiful, comfy, satin dress for my birthday!
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect LBD I am normally a small, but I bought an xs for a more fitted look and it fits perfectly. I am 5'3 and the dress hits mid-thigh. I was really happy with the quality and I would buy it in another colour.
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy dress First let me start with the fabric of this dress it was soft and sturdy. It fit really sexy. Loved how it fit my body. True to size.
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from you need this dress Super cute and very flattering! Runs a bit big in the chest area, but straps are adjustable!
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute dress for summer! I bought this and love it, the top is a little roomy but you can adjust the fabric so it doesn’t gape, fits true to size! Love the colour, would definitely recommend:)
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not white I bought this dress on sale and it is not white as pictured. Its more of a beige/cream and I can't return. I don't recommend buying this dress.
Date published: 2022-03-01
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_83
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100065189, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product