Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely color!! Looks great without a bra! Iv had so many compliments :)
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick whiteB! Great too! Not see through at all, looks good without a bra!
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for them Tig ole bitties Not for a 38DDD+. That's for sure. I tried to make it work with a strapless bra, and it might work for you if your bra fits you properly. So sad I had to return it
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BUY IT I love this top ! And it’s not see through. Buy it .
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brightens your day! Perfect for summer, as it does not stick to the body and lets your skin breathe. It also makes every outfit brighter, colour really suits to denim!
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size! Love the colour! It perfect for the summer weather!
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CUTEST TOP EVER this top is so cute, there wasn’t one person who didn't compliment me, i love it because it’s very girly and comfortable, i felt so confident wearing it
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute Adorable shirt, got so many compliments wearing it! Material is rlly nice and the shirt flows nicely. True to size
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely top Very nice fabric but not for someone who is top heavy.
Date published: 2022-06-01
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_19
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10007510404N, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product