Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review Very soft and comfortable, fits well and goes with different bottoms
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bien La coupe est belle mais il est légèrement transparent.
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute white cropped long sleeve Top is so cute and comfortable makes the twins look amazing
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute Really great cut. Casual, but cute. Material is nice (though I wish it was the same material as the Marina tank).
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 Went back and bought in all colours. The fabric is incredible. No bra needed!
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy, cute find Very comfortable and easy to wear with anything whether it is casual or fancy attire
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Closet Staple and Versatile I got this top as a gift for my birthday and I love it! You can dress this top up or down and it will still make a really cute outfit. It's honestly become one of my closet staples. It's really one of those basic shirts that you need in your closet.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this top I bought a L in white. I love it, it fits snug and looks amazing. I would say you can see through it a touch so you might need pasties or a bra if you're wearing the white. but it is so comfy I want it in all the colours!
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect with jeans love the fabric and cut Great quality Perfect with jeans love the fabric and cut
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love em! Awesome fit. No need to even wear a bra for some colours. It washes well and the colours go with everything. I have four colours!
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really cute I bought this top in 3 colours now. It hugs the body but is stretchy, very flattering.
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Love this. A little tight in the arms and a thicker fabric to keep you warm. Love it.
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So cute but see through Absolutely loved the fit of this top but the white was completely see through and had to return
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cute its very cute and makes your girlies look good. great basic!!
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute bar shirt Really cute - don't put in the dryer, fabric pills
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staple Piece Super cute and comfy for a night out. I have in 2 different colours, love this top
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite long sleeve This is my favourite long sleeve, super flattering on all body types!!
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it and you won't regret it! Possibly the most flattering casual top in my closet. The only problem I found is that the material tends to "stick to itself" after putting in the dryer. May solve this by hang drying instead!
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect flirty top This shirt is sooo flattering. Cinches your waist and shapes the girls just right!
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute! I love the material and the fit - very low cut, but that's what I wanted!
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 Stunning, comfortable and fantastic quality. Buying one in every colour
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wardrobe Staple - Keeps Everything Sucked In Nice! I’m always self-conscious about my back rolls and my tummy, but this shirt keeps everything snug and doesn’t roll up awkwardly! It keeps the girls looking perky so I don’t even need a bra with it, and I honestly felt so confident and beautiful in it (which doesn’t happen often). This is definitely a staple you need in your wardrobe, and I can’t wait to get the rest of the colours!
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Have Tight fitting and not too short. Can be dressed up and dressed down as well. A must have basic item in your closet.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pretty Pretty A little more cropped Then the picture hit pretty
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! Love it! Very comfortable! Can wear it with anything! Definitely need it in more colours
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute top!!!!! Amazing stretch very flattering. Would buy more in other colours
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I want another one! Great fit, wonderful fabric. Love this top I want it in every colour!
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Fits like a glove and doesn’t rise up when I move around
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Logan Top so nice and makes the girls look nice low key !!!!
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this top is so flattering, it hits at the perfect spot
Date published: 2022-03-31
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_199
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100068242, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 245ms
  • reviews, product