Back

Rated 1 out of 5 by from You need to wear them high or else it's very long. Not for people with short torso. If you wear it lower around your waistline, then the shorts will be much longer than what you see in pictures
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile shorts that looks like a skirt Love the skirt shorts. Dress them up with high heels or dress them down with flip flops
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Just arrived in the mail, and they're the perfect summer shorts! The colour is great, they're super comfy, and a nice length. Also got them in black!
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Love the way it fits , very nice for summer I got 2
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Summer Staple These shorts were exactly what I wanted! I was looking for something to casually throw on for any occasion this summer. So comfortable and soft! The only reason why it’s not 5 stars for me is I do wish they were shorter.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So cute!!!! Get a size down for sure, but you can get away with your regular size for a more oversized look. The beige is great because it has pink undertones that help it from looking too ‘safari’
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love love love These shorts are great! You do have to get one size down, unless you want them to be oversized, but otherwise great! Long enough to cover my butt (which is usually a problem for me) and the fabric is a cute texture. Just different enough from denim to add to my closet. Not tight around my thighs or butt (which is what I wanted) great!!!
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute shorts! very comfy and great fit! love the mint green color too!
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great summer shorts Love these shorts. Comfortable, Stylish and has pockets ! Will style this just like the site. Just need to iron them and find cute tennis shoes to wear.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally nice shorts I find a lot of non-denim shorts from Dynamite tend to be very long and end up looking like a diaper just on the fit. I always have to get a large from bottoms here and they usually fit weird with a super small waist compared to how wide the bum/leg area is. These fit differently and I was able to get a medium. The waist to leg ratio isn't so drastic like it usually is with shorts in the past and they are very comfortable. Can't recommend these shorts enough, a must-have for summer. You may just need to size down than your usual dynamite size, I'd recommend trying in store.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dress them up or down Literally perfect summer go to shorts. Dress up or down. Comfortable w pockets! Nice casual or dressy look!
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE them Love this colour, also bought them in black! Comfy & chic
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to size & comfy! I love these shorts! They’re super comfortable and perfect for summer. They fit true to size and are a nice length.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! These shorts are wonderful! Good fabric, breathable. The mediums were a little roomy on me so I returned for a small. I’m 5’7 145 lbs
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO CUTE I'm OBSESSED with these shorts! They're so comfy and they go with anything. I love them so much
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Going Back for More I bought the Lola Pull-On Shorts in black and I absolutely love them. They are so comfortable with an elastic waistband and soft material. They can easily be dressed up or down and have pockets which I need. They are so flattering and I love that they hide my winter imperfections. They come in two colors and I will definitely be going back to get a beige pair. Summer here I come!
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cute, stylish, cozy, fits fat people, long, but not too long
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Flattering I tried these on in store and immediately loved them! I have a pretty slender build without curves or a bum so sometimes these types of shorts look a bit weird on me. The fabric of these is a bit thicker and holds its shape beautifully. Would highly recommend if you’re looking for something comfy that can be dressed up or down!
Date published: 2021-03-26
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_28
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006288502M, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 68ms
  • reviews, product