Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and cute Super comfy and cute. Great over piece for any outfit. Love it!
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece to have. Nice and long and light. Great to throw on during hot summer nights.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fall colour Thin sweater, multiple looks with this piece. Colour is perfect!
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from super cute late summer/fall outfit I am 5"2 and it lands up to right above my ankle. The fabric is a bit thinner than I expected. It also seems a bit larger than expected. Otherwise, I can imagine a super cute late summer/fall outfit with this.
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for layering I got this for lounging or to throw on out the door when Im wearing a bralette as a top and it works really well. Soft and sheer fabric perfect for warm weather outside or cool temps inside. It’s a lot longer than I anticipated (reaches my ankles but not on the floor) but I’m 5’0” so take that into consideration
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so pretty pairs with literally any outfit any season! so effortless and versatile.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and Lightweight Super lightweight great for summer/spring. Love it for around the house
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A bit scratchy The colour is nice and the fit was fine but I found the material to be a bit scratchy. Looking at the image I thought it would be cozier.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't waste your money I normally wear M/L. The M/L of this item is more like XXL
Date published: 2021-05-24
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_19
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100063614, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product