Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice! This shirt is very pretty, it is simple and comfortable. I really like it and i can wear it to work!
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needed Basics The shirt itself is fairly light and airy (which is good for warmer weather), and its style is simple enough to be versatile with a lot of other outfits. If you're in need of some structured basics, then I think this is a good option.
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh This shirt is fine for lounging around the house or running errands in. It’s shorter than I thought but not so much that it’s cropped. It’s just kind of a weird length I guess. It held up in the wash. Not my favourite but it’s fine.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Soft and a nice neutral colour. I bought a small so I am really hoping it doesn’t get any smaller (as some other reviews state).
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extra Shrink! Terrible shirt! I bought four of these tees. They were great when I bought them hut were completely destroyed after washing once. Not only did they insanely shrink, but the shape of the shirt completely change. This purchase was an absolute rip off. Stay away and save your money!
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended Love the fabric! Fits fabulously.. love love love it! I am 5’-1”, 95 lbs and small fits just right.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT SIMPLE Shirt! Loved this loose V-neck T-shirt! It is the perfect basic piece for everyday or even dress it up for occasions! It may seem to run big but it is a loose fit top so it gives you lots of space and lots of room to play styles with and matches any pair of bottoms! Would mainly wear for casual events, but it can be dressed up with accessories for a semi-formal wear.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classic white tee Classic comfy white tee! Versatile and cute for any season
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Women’s Loose V-Neck TShirt Love the fit and feel of this shirt! Definitely a flattering fit; fits slightly large. Im normally an XS and wore an XXS in this shirt.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Women’s Loose V Neck TShirt Love the fit and feel of this shirt! Definitely a flattering fit; fits slightly large. Im normally an XS and wore an XXS in this shirt.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Women’s Loose V-Neck T-Shirt in Gray Love the fit and feel of this shirt! Definitely a flattering fit; fits slightly large. Im normally an XS and wore an XXS in this shirt.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not nice There is a hole in the back and il shrik when I washed it!
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The T-shirt you need to own It fits so well and pairs easily with jeans, shorts or skirts. The color is so nice and unique.
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Passe partout Gilet basic, un atout à avoir dans sa garde-robe, passe partout
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It will shrink! Absolutely do not buy, no matter how much you fall in love with it and how good it looks. It will shrink, even if you follow their instructions: wash in cold water and dry flat. I bought 4 and after having read all the negative reviews about how it shrinks, I decided to wash only 1, just in case. Thank goodness I did that because it indeed shrunk 2 sizes. Do not recommend, unless you plan on never washing this.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it! Super comfortable. Soft material not too low of a neckline
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sheinks Beautiful shirt but shrank about 6 inches after wash. It didn’t even go in the dryer.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Shirt Quite see through. Fit is okay on the longer side and slim fitting.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It shrinks I love them! But unfortunately they shrink after wash, even with cold water, and no dryer
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Get size up I love them! But unfortunately they shrink after wash, even with cold water, and no dryer
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They Shrink after wash, so get a size up I love them! But unfortunately they shrink after wash, even with cold water, and no dryer
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SOFT!! Very soft and flattering, back is longer and needs to be tucked in
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Okay I like the white best of the 3 colours I got. The fit is okay.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this t-shirt truly an everyday t-shirt. so soft and breathable definitely going to order more!!
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bought 3! I love these tshirts so much that i bought 3 of them. However, i'm giving it a 4 star because after one wash, there was a little hole in one of them because they are so thin.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful I was really excited to get these for the sexy loose fit. I ordered 3 shirts in a large. After one wash (on cold) and air drying them, they had shrunk at least two sizes!! The fabric gets very weird when it's wet--almost like it's hard or loses it's elasticity. Not only did they shrink, but after only ONE wear, all three of them had holes. I don't have moths, I didn't abuse them in the washing machines or even put them in the dryer. No explanation for this. My sister in law had the same experience. I was very disappointed and do not recommend.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great T Soft and comfy T! Bought large to feel lose. Buttery soft.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from SHRINKS WHEN WASHED Do not buy any of these shirts! I bought the black and the white in size xs. The white is see through but the black was nice. They were loose but flattering. After ONE wash following the washing instructions, they both shrunk into cropped tops. I’m so upset I wasted my money on these items. Don’t even buy them if they go on sale, not worth it.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Soft material and comfortable loose fit. Bought grey and black
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab v-neck t! Fits true. Has a lovely soft feel and I get complements every time I wear it!
Date published: 2021-06-01
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_87
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100063299, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product