Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4/5 Very comfortable, soft and easy to wash. Will buy other colour too.
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's a pass The sleeves and chest area fits oddly on my body. It doesn't hug my curves the way it should....
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Low quality for price Shirt shrunk in the wash, did not put it in the dryer, it lost shape after first wash. As with some of dynamites other clothes I’m noticing higher prices for lower quality products
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ethos loose v-neck T-shirt The t-shirt is comfortable but a little larger than I thought I order small size but looks bigger than its size.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERSITILE GREAT baggy t. flattering neckline. Loose and long, perfect for everyday style. Can wear with jeans. leggings, biker shorts and will look great
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best buy for the price The material and fit is great. Love the purchase. A simple black shirt for the go and great to dress up with blazer
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great shirt I read other reviews for this shirt and I was worried at would shrink. I haven’t put it in the dryer and it still fits really nice. It’s thick and not see through !
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Basic Tee Great basic tee, goes well with jeans or under a blazer.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t waste your money Washed on cold and hung to dry. T-shirt shrunk and is super I’ll fitting now. Not even wearable. To the garbage it goes
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Love this top. I love to wear it with my jeans. Very stylish and comfortable
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Very comfortable and stylish. Exactly what I expected.
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect work too Super cute and casual top that’s perfect for work!
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Total Rip off. Don't buy. I bought this shirt in a variety of colours and it shrunk after the first wash. The collar does not hold shape and the quality of the sorry shirt is so low that you can't wear it outside at all. It's a total rip off. I would have returned this shirt and the others but it's final sale. So disappointed that dynamite would sell something like this to it's customers .
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shrinks when washed!! Loved this shirt right until I washed it. Washed it following the tag’s instruction (cold/ hang dry) and it lost its shape, feel and shrunk to a kids size. Do yourself a favour and don’t buy!!
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ruined After 1 Wash Shirt was super cute and soft - washed it once and it completely distorted the entire hemline and now the shirt doesn't hang straight. Unwearable now :(
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great soft shirt! I bought this a week ago and it feels soft and the color is great!
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A little see through I loved the fit of this t-shirt, but it was a little see through, so I ended up returning it
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Washing it ruins the shape Purchased this not too long ago in white and grey. The first time I tried it, it fit really well and was flattering. Once I put it in for wash (cold cycle, hang dry) the shirt completely lost it shape. It ended up drying awkwardly and just doesn’t fit the as well as the first time I put it on.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute tshirt Cute casual tee to wear with a pair of jeans. Perfect for a casual day out. It is super soft as well.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Soft Tee Super soft tee. It is perfect for a casual day. Definitely goes well with a pair of jeans.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Neckline featured weird stretch marks I bought this in June and after a wash, the neck became weirdly shaped with random stretch marks in the fabric. It also shrunk in the wash. Disappointed with the quality.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shirt I really love this shirt at first but shrink after one wash.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shirt I really love this shirt at first but shrink after one wash.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Very comfortable, tends to lean to 1 side though but I don’t mind
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I like how the tshirt fits and feel. Would buy in variety of colours ☺️.
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour, quality and fit. I loved the color and texture of the t-shirt. I love unusual colours and they're hard to find these days. When I came across this t-shirt I was happy because I knew that there are no other brands that can offer the same colour and quality.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and good for daily wear Cool, Soft stuff, affordable price, looks good with black and white jean or legging
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BEWARE - SHRINKS!!! Sized up per the reviews (usually take a M and got L) and hand washed in cold water with gentle detergent and hung to dry as many reviews complain about shrinkage so wanted to do all I could to avoid. The shirt is now a child size tiny crop top. No clothing item should be ONE use and only last ONE wash. Ridiculous. I called Dynamite Customer Service to complain and request a refund (offered to send them back the doll size shirt) but they refused. This is embarrassing customer service. Most places go above and beyond to make even small things right, and here Dynamite sells a faulty item that doesn't last past one wash and won't do a think about it. Shameless.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not recommend, unless you never wash it. I ordered two shirts and the white arrived defective. The seam on the left side wasn't straight, it veered towards the center, and one sleeve was shorter than the other. The other shirt shrunk in the wash.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It shrunk in the wash?? I bought this because it was a bit longer and thought it would look great with leggings but it shrunk after one wash. I washed it in cold water, like the tag said, and it is now too short. I don't know how to rate the fit because it fits fine everywhere else, it's just not long anymore.
Date published: 2021-08-14
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_87
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100063299, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 75ms
  • reviews, product