Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blazer Fits true to size even for the over size fit, would highly recommend
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super cute, wearable and chic this is a great wardrobe staple! looks polished and good quality. I ordered an XS (i'm 125lbs and 5'5) and it fits perfectly, not too fitted, a great length and a little boxy. i love the camel colour and brass buttons
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Runs true to size and looks very nice dressed up or down
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breasted blazer I love it it’s so elegant and comfortable and anywhere I will be asking you for more the best quality
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size I normally wear size L and i got L I love this jacket it's gorgeous and the colour it’s exactly like the picture
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic!!!!! Very Nice quality and its fit perfectly.. i love it...
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful blazer The blazer is beautiful but runs large. Great for work!
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Style I love this blazer. I bought it in the fall and I wear it to work frequently! It is a great oversized fit.
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Maja Double Breasted Blazer Runs large and it's a little more on the green side than brown as shown in the photo, but overall a beautiful blazer!
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits well I am very very tiny (4’11) and I loved that this came in an xxs. It fits me really well on the shoulders and the sleeves came folded up which makes them not be too long on me. I also loved how the inside of the blazer is lined. The only thing I don’t love is the buttons as I feel like they could easily fall off because they are not flat. Still would recommend
Date published: 2021-06-22
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_20
  • loc_en_CA, sid_1000582162FD, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product