Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Love the fit very tight and you don’t feel like anything will move, you can dress it up or down so it’s super nice.
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy I'm a 34DD and get a medium in this top because the large is a tiny bit big for my liking. Its definitely more of a shirt bra and not insanely supportive but very comfortable and cute. I feel like it makes me look full and perky which I loveee.
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Very good fit and cute. I like that it is padded, no bra necessary.
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and good quality! Wear all the time and very secure for DD!! Comfy and goes with a lot of things.
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Such a cute little top & the built in bra is so nice
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend! Comfy & easy to wear. Supports 32DD, so am happy with that - I have it in mutiple colours now. I wear it on its own, as a layer or as a bralet - very versatile.
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I have this in white and blac, is extremely comfortable and versatile
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from marina seamless bra top literally the best top i’ve ever put on! it’s cute, comfortable, and stayed on perfectly all day. i love it :)
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My favourite tank Bought this just looking for a comfy padded summer tank and I'm in love. The length is as shown in the pictures, it hits just above the bottom of my ribs, the fabric is thick enough to cover/be supportive but not hot or restricting at all. Will be buying in more colours.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its the best bra-less, seamless top ever! Its such a good shirt for girls who wanna remove their bras after a long day at work and chill on the sofa!
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE I have this top in multiple colours, I wear it by itself or under sweaters. One of my fave staples
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect tank Love this tank. Had to return because it was a bit big for me - 36d and ordered large. Can't wait to receive my size M. The fabric is really nice.
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Crop Top that goes with everything. I love this TOP! Perfect for a hot day, or under a blouse
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this top! Love this top! You can wear it either as a top or bralette underneath. I would recommend sizing down for more support.
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfect very fitted but not too tight, makes my waist look great
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Loved it so much I bought it in multiple colours- amazing for hot days when you don't want to wear a bra!
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy and goes with everything! Love this top! Fits perfectly and because it's lightly lined, you definitely don't need a bra
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Super great quality! I adore these tops, so worth the price!
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Super great quality! I adore these tops, so worth the price!
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love that I can wear this shirt with no bra. Just don’t wear while being active.
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great simple too Great top, perfect colour and true to size! Would 100 recommend
Date published: 2022-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice top Very nice top! Perfect for the summer and it’s really nice that the bra is included
Date published: 2022-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hottie top Fits super nice and goes with everything shorts dress pants and more!
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A MUST buy!! I absolutely love this top. It has a built in bra which i love and it is super comfy. I have the white and black and will be definatly going back for the other colors :)
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love LOVE this I wear it all lot since purchase and get so many compliments. So comfortable lots of support but I am also small chested. Overall happy with purchase
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best crop tops! I dress them up or down. They come in so many colours, and I wear them all the time! I like the removable cup which adds a bit of support and coverage.
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love Fits true to size! So comfortable and stretchy! I have them in so many colours and want more!
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite top I got this top in black and white and I’m so glad I did! I wear it almost everyday. It’s supportive, flattering, and goes with everything. Buy this top, you won’t regret it!!!!
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Casual Top Very comfortable and the quality feels great! Will buy in multiple colours.
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable to wear when I’m sleeping and so comfy It’s so comfortable to wear and I never want to take it off.
Date published: 2022-07-12
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_207, tr_589
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100058918, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 71ms
  • reviews, product