Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from don’t wear W a bra hahaha Super cute! wearing w a bra underneath is annoying
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have staple Very comfy and could be used for everyday or dressing up.
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sizing runs small Sizing doesn’t match other same sized articles of clothing
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great quality, sizing is off Sizing is much smaller than other same sized articles
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Weird color I had this in white too. Fits a little larger and color isn’t the same as it appears in the picture. Looks kindve like an under shirt or shape wear
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! Good quality and looks good but the seams are different from the other ones that I have
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted Plenty of support, super comfortable. Looks cute under a cardigan or on its own.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable This shirt is sooo comfortable and a staple for summer. Need all the colours!
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally worth it Totally worth buying! Super cute and looks great on!!
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cami ever made This is the best cami/bra top ever made! So comfortable and makes your boobs look great (even small ones). I hate wearing a bra but I can comfortably wear this all day.
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effortless and timeless Can't go wrong with these classic styles. It is always my go to when i need to revamp my wardrobe
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love it. It fits perfectly. True to size and comfortable
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have. Very comfortable. I can sleep in them. Will biy more in other colors as well. I wasn't first sure weather to buy it or not. But, reading all the good reviews, i gave it a go. And, I am glad i did. These are one of the best bra tops i have ever tried. Literally, amazing. The stuff is soft and light to wear.
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fave bra top of all time I have 15 of them, these are all I wear and have been for months. Supportive, comfortable, makes your boobs look great.
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super flattering Super flattering fit and can be worn as either a top or under clothes. Love that it has padding.
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy and cute Love the material and not at all see though! Super comfortable
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No support Not enough support if you’re larger chested. I didn’t really like how it looked on me. Very soft material and cute colour!
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Very soft and so comfy. It fits true to size and fits snug in a good way, but not too tight.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small Fit small - I didn’t love the cut of it, I ended up returning!
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tank top ever Yes, go ahead and buy it in every colour, I did and I wear them everyday. So comfy and flattering.
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to tank top Literally bought it in every colour. This is my go to tank top, I wear one almost everyday. So comfy and so flattering.
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE. I ordered 2 of each size (L and M) in 4 different colours. I am 5’9”, 165lbs, 36D and 31” waist with a fit build. The mediums felt more supportive, but were a little tighter around the back than the large, so I stuck with the large. These tops are actually so good, I’ve only worn the green one so far, but they made my melons look great. Adjustable straps needed to be as tight as they would go or my bits would’ve fallen out. I took all the padding out as well, so not sure how it is with the padding left in. V soft and v flattering.
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE these. I ordered 2 of each size (L and M) in 4 different colours. I am 5’9”, 165lbs, 36D and 31” waist with a fit build. The mediums felt more supportive, but were a little tighter around the back than the large, so I stuck with the large. These tops are actually so good, I’ve only worn the green one so far, but they made my melons look great. Adjustable straps needed to be as tight as they would go or my bits would’ve fallen out. I took all the padding out as well, so not sure how it is with the padding left in. V soft and v flattering.
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little bra top Great bra top to wear with high waisted jeans. Has padding so no need for bra.
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bra top Good thick bra top suitable for high waisted jeans or skirts. Has padding so no need to wear bra.
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy and satisfied super comfy, i wear it just as is under a baggy shirt
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sexy top feels and fit really nice. Feels like it compliments my body really well
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Very comfortable and good quality. Bought in multiple colours liked it so much!
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit So cute and fits perfect. Not too cropped - just enough!
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Such a cute summer tank top. Great thick quality fabric. Plus the bust has padding so you can go braless (no bra straps showing)
Date published: 2022-03-23
  • y_2022, m_5, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_168, tr_476
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10005891806V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product