Marina Seamless Bra Top in Jet Black
Alternative view #1 of Marina Seamless Bra Top in Jet Black
Alternative view #2 of Marina Seamless Bra Top in Jet Black
Alternative view #3 of Marina Seamless Bra Top in Jet Black
Alternative view #4 of Marina Seamless Bra Top in Jet Black
Alternative view #5 of Marina Seamless Bra Top in Jet Black
Alternative view #5 of Marina Seamless Bra Top in Jet Black

Marina Seamless Bra Top

$24.95

Selected Color Select Color
Bright White
Jet Black
Deep Mahogany
Taupe Grey
Foxglove Pink
Beige
Thistle Purple
Sandy Beige
Brownie
Cream
Mocha
Castor Grey
Navy Blue
null
null
null
Kalamata Green
Withered Rose
Carob Brown
Blue Steel
null
Quail Purple
Tea Green
null
Odyssey Gray
null
Deep Taupe
Prism Pink
Blue Tibetan Stone
Spinach Green
Russet Orange
Orange Golden Nugget
Pale Green
Pink Diffused Orchid
French Roast Brown
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
Size Chart
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

A seamless fem design you'll love.

Details

  • Adjustable straps
  • V-neck
  • Removable pads
  • Ribbed band

Size & Fit

  • Fitted, stretch-knit
  • Model is wearing size XS

Materials & Care

  • 92% Nylon, 8% Spandex
  • Machine wash
  • Imported
Style # 10005891806V


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top, runs a bit small This top is very comfy and pretty much replaces a bra! I wish you'd come out with maybe an even lower back option, or a lacy option for under semi-sheer tops!!
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy bralette Very comfortable bralette and staple piece. Perfect to wear under sweaters.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marina Seamless Bra Top I love this product it’s the best thing to wear under anything you want really, it comes with lining on the inside, and not the kind that’s noticeable! I really like it because you don’t need to wear a bra and the design of the tank top fits well to my body. It also has adjustable straps which is also a positive.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect tank/bra Amazing fit, not see through, comfy. It was perfect
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top! It fits well and is super comfortable . Usually a size S and ordered a size S in black. Fits perfectly and is super comfortable. Adjustable straps are a plus.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous basic layering top I have this top in many Colours and highly recommend
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Strange fit The bottom part of the top was not tight enough on me that it looks loose and weird. Not bad enough though that I would return it
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replace your bra This is so comfy my only regret is not buying more than one!
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy, fitting, and sexy Love this top I want it in every color!! Super comfy and you can dress down or dress up with it
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necessity A staple piece - would recommend using sticky’s for underneath but easy to style from day to night!
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy but minimal support Bought to layer or to lounge. Not supportive enough on its own to use as a real bra in my case (36DD). Comfortable and seems true to size.
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits great Love the fabric, it's more like spandex. It keeps its shape nicely.
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from will definitely get another colour!! i enjoyed the way this looked but as a bustier girl i will say, i wish the straps were able to adjust a bit tighter for a bit more lift!!
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This top fits great on me and is perfect for working out or lounging around the house.
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marina Bra Top Love everything about this. Going to buy more next time!
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Super cute top. The soft stretchy material makes it very comfortable. I bought it in every colour.
Date published: 2021-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FIT BEAUTIFULLY this skirt is comfy and basic and goes with everything!!
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yup Same as tbe green just in black, good shirt to be bra-less in
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from obsessed obsessed with this top i bought it in 5 colours so flattering and true to size
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cheap looking and the straps are too big Cheap material, and has pads. Straps are big even at the smallest setting
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect staple piece Super good basic top for layering! The padding is great and the cut of the shirt isn’t too low. Not to cropped, just right for high waisted jeans
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A staple Can wear this cute bralette with jeans, leggings. Love how you can dress it up or down
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Strap broke I’ve worn it only a couple of times now and just today one of the straps just broke into 2. I was really sad because other than that the top is really comfy and cute. I’m just a little dissapointed.
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect basic tank Perfect basic tank, the material is thick and fits snug.
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from runs a little large I usually fit a small really well and had that for the scoop neck tank but this ones larger in the chest area
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I need this in every colour I have this top in the brown mocha colour. I wear it a lot. I finally decided to get black despite having too many black tops. Love it. It fits so well. I have 36 D chest and am around 170 lbs and the L fits well. I tried on the M and it was a bit too snug. I personally don't use the little foam bra inserts and I took them out immediately. But it's nice to have the option to use them or take them out. I wish the straps were a bit more adjustable because the space to adjust them is quite small, in the second pic you can see it's only adjustable a few inches. Anyways definitely get this for summer or winter, it's great for wearing on its own or layering.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute tank top Soft and comfy, adjustable straps which i love. Good for day to day wear, or u can dress it up!
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from by far favourite crop top! these tops r my favesss padded, stretchy, cute colours, goes with classy and sporty outfits, superrr comfy my secret to a cute comfy n classy look love love love
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product fits with everything! great fabric would recommend :)
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely buy this! Love! Going to buy in more colours. You won’t regret it. So cute & extremely comfortable
Date published: 2021-08-24
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_71
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10005891806V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 34ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo