Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile, perfect length, removable pads This top is a great staple! They are great for wearing by itself casually, dressing up with layers, and I wear it even for low intensity workouts. I am 5’7 with broad shoulders and muscular build, and I can fit a SM for a snug fit or a M for a more comfortable size without being loose at all. These shirts have a flattering v-neck, and are not too cropped (they hit right above the belly button), and sit just above the waistline with high-rise pants. My only complaint is the straps, small chests have no issues with these shirts, however even at the tightest setting, the shirt tends to sit lower if you don’t pull it up. However it is not a major issue, and I have repurchased about 4 different colors!
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get this! This is the best top in the world!!! I can wear it with cute jackets or just alone great for working out in too! Also great for small chest girls
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Amazing top it is very versatile and fits perfectly
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good for around the house but not outdoors or work To tight around waist and not enough breast support
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable! Like wearing nothing at all So great I bought this in two colours, white and olive. I've gotten many compliments in the olive one
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Going to buy this in as many colours as possible Feel so good wearing this! Lovve the fit and the look.
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So amazing Love this top. I will be buying this in as many colours as I possibly can.
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superbe Incroyable! Je veux toutes les couleurs. Le confort, la texture wow
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An essential for anyone! I have this top in so many colours. It’s perfect for any season and truly a must have staple
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top! Love it ! Have it in many colours fits well versatile and flattering
Date published: 2022-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Stylish, Buy all of the colours!!! Very comfy and cute. Love these tops I bought all the colours
Date published: 2022-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute Great basic! Works well layered or on its own for a cute lazy day outfit or a going out look!
Date published: 2022-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Favourite summer tank!! I have it in 3 colours and they’re great to dress up or down
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this top!! Super easy to style and I love the removable pads. The only downside is that you have to make sure you don’t wash it with any Velcro or else it will get ruined
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bra top really made my breasts look perky Love the top looked really nice on my body definitely recommend it
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Super comfortable planning on purchasing in more colours!
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unexpected obsession This has been my best purchase this summer from Dynamite. I wasn't expecting to love this so much. It's fitted but stretchy enough that you still breathe. It has a light padding that does the job so well. It fits very well and works well alone, and under clothes. I loved it so much I had to go and buy some of the other colours. It washes well too in the washing machine!
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I love it so much so comfortable I love it so much
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy! Very flattering! Built in bra and true to size! Buy!!
Date published: 2022-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect bra top! One of my favourite “bra tops”. I have it in five colours so far. Provides decent support although the straps on this one in particular were a little looser than my other ones even when adjusted.
Date published: 2022-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great basic Super cute, mais ne maintien pas aussi bien que le Lola. Il est tres sexy et flatteur
Date published: 2022-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Cute top. Wish the straps were more adjustable but like the fit overall.
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute basic top Very flattering top. Love the many colour options. Wish the straps were a little bit thicker. Nice cinching effect and I like the extra coverage it gives like a long bralette. Nice that there are cups in there too for some padding.
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! super cute simple tank top, perfect for lounging around and really comfortable. materal is super soft on the skin, will buy in more colours!
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for summer! Great top for the summer with built in bra! I love the colour too!
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Black top Looks very cute however has very little support and can’t adjust straps
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Super comfortable and flattering, can dress up or down
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great with high rise bottoms and built in bra! This classy and elegant top goes perfect in every occasion.
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this style. Super flattering. I have it in multiple colours
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this top, fits perfectly and feels wonderful for days without bras
Date published: 2022-08-22
  • y_2022, m_10, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_226, tr_639
  • loc_en_CA, sid_1000589182X4, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product