Back

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adorable Super cute and flattering. Stretchy, good quality material.
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice, but.... The fabric and pattern are what sold me on this bodysuit, but the thin straps are not supportive at all and don't adjust enough to prevent the neckline from sliding down my cleavage throughout the day. Wil probably have to sew the straps myself. The gusset is very comfortable though, not itchy like most bodysuits
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly highlights the neckline. This bodysuit has a built in 'bra'. It has a thin lining that supports the chest.
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice bodysuit, horrible marketing Ordered the lightest colour that looks like an off white with detailing. Was expecting something WAY brighter and received a khaki colour with dark grey stripes? Its so deceiving from the pics.Thankfully its comfy and easily interchangeable.
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get one! LOVE!! The colour is beautiful and the fit is so flattering
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute! Super cute! Fits well and is a nice slimming material. If you’re tall, it does slip down a bit if you’re moving too much like dancing etc.
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10!! Very cute Super flattering!! I’m usually between an XS and S at dynamite and definitely preferred the way XS fit me
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! This bodysuit is so cute and easy to pair with any bottoms!
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from thick material great fit, stretchy and thick material! recommend!
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but low cut. Love the bodysuit- pretty comfortable. Be wary though- no support and low cut so definitely not for larger chested ladies.
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy top! This too is sooooo flattering. Built in bra and adjustable straps. I sized up as it is form fitting and it looks great. Getting another colour.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boob poppin Love the cleavage and the colour. Also it fits like a glove. Thank me later.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute! Fits on the small size I bought my true size (medium) and it's a bit tight for my liking! I'm going to have to return and size up. Very flattering top though. I'm small chested with a longer torso so the straps were not a problem for me
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Colours not accurate Just received the sanddune beige. Photos show white accents. Mine is straight beige with black lines
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Odd Fit Really hard to find a bra that works with this. The snap area sits funny and felt lumpy with pants over it
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Lines Super cute fit!! I love the second lining on the chest! Wish the straps were a little shorter, but that is an easy fix.
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bodysuit Perfect color and contours midsection great. Will be other colors!
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I had high hopes! I bought a size medium (it is true to size) but the straps aren’t tight enough for the shirt to constantly stay up. It is flattering nonetheless…
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Useless straps This body suit is completely not supportive of anyone with a bigger chest. The straps are useless. Even with fashion tape, it wouldn’t stay up. Had to return it.
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it Amazing top, creates a really nice shape. The only thing I wish is that the straps could be tightening more, didn’t really give a lot of wiggle room.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bodysuit Very flattering and good quality however, the blue is not quite as vibrant as seen in the photos
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You’re going to want to buy this Such a pretty body suit fits to size and looks great on
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a little snug around the ribcage. Love! You can dress up or wear more cacaual. I have it in 2 colors.
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice material Very flattering, thick material, no need to wear a bra with this one, sucks you in
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Such a beautiful fit, so nice for casual or dressed up!
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bodysuit Fits well, it’s not as white as it looks in the picture, more beige, overall love it!
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beau Le design est vraiment beau mais la camisole a tendance à descendre au niveau du buste. Les bretelles sont ajustables mais il n’y a pas grand jeu de possible.
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Very comfortable and sexy at the same time! It shows a lot of cleavage, the material is thick and you wont need to wear a bra
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will only work on small chest Thick fabric, feels good quality. Lots of compression so very flattering. Straps are pretty thin and stretchy. I think this would only really work for people with smalls chests since there's not a lot of room in chest area and straps don't offer a lot of support. I love my purchase though!! Very cute!
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, but mindful of the lines The bodysuit overall is great, buy like the other reviewers mention, there is second color for the stichting or the in between lines. So if you are bigger busted or get a size where it does stretch more the second color is more visible, wish they kept with the same color to avoid that detail it ends up looking a like print vs ribbed material
Date published: 2022-05-30
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_48
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100073949, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • reviews, product