Back

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Basic Sweats Decent quality & fit for the price. I would recommend!
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute They are cute and comfy and so warm. I recommend!!
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 11/10 comfort super comfy, very oversized. Love the drawstring. Perfect for winters
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New fav sweats Love this sweatpants super soft on the inside! Have the nice baggy look I was going for and the colour is perfect! Super happy with this purchase!!
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love these sweatpants! Have them in multiple colours
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ok reminds me of a thinner version of tna mega sweatpants
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect sweatpants look so cute, theyre a baggy fit, and warm for the winter
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweatpants Best pair of sweatpants I can ever buy so soft and comfortable feels like it’s my man’s own sweats
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like Aritzia super nice and thick material! very similar to the aritzia sweat fleece.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort wear These are amazing comfortable soft and look very trendy. They can be styled for any occasion.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute and comfy sooooo soft and comfortable, definitely my new go-to sweats!! :)
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from VERY OVERSIZED This is the first time i wasn't super pleased with a product from here. They are very oversized! I could size down 1-2 sizes.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable :)) Very comfortable, would definitely live in this if it was possible.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from new fav sweatpants!!! soo cozy and warm!! perfect oversized fit. got a small and am usually a small, def fits me like a size medium would
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good material! The material is really good and they are very comfy!
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ⭐️ I’ve been looking for a good sweatpants for so long and everyone recommended this so happy I listened to them it’s super comfy
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Supa cute True to size, soft and makes the girls on top look great.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it! super comfy, I love them! The tan color is perfect!
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing product I bought these a week ago in a medium and I love them, they’re so soft and comfortable! definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BUY THESE very good quality and very flattering! definitely recommend
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite sweat pants! Love these sweats! I’m usually a medium and got an xs, and it’s the perfect amount of baggy!
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft! These sweatpants are a must! Fit so nicely and are true to size! I’m 5’2 and 125 lbs
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sweats They are so comfy and look great. They are pretty baggy but that’s the style. I like how there’s a drawstring so it’s adjustable
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They were very big They were really big especially compared to other dynamite sweats that I have, but they were a nice material and would have been very comfortable but not for me.
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite sweats I love the fit they are the perfect oversized. The material feels great quality and it’s very thick and warm
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy!! Classy joggings that are super comfortable! Inside is fluffy and warm!!
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad I’m usually a size 9 in jeans but for some reason XS fit perfect on me. The only con I have is that I wish they were a tans bit longer and went all the way down.
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FEELIN IT I completely love this put fit i got it on sale using a 25% coupon so def worth it. I normally wear size medium or large and i purchased the entire set in size medium. I def could have got a size S but i prefer the oversize fit. This jogger set is soooo cutee omggg i am totally feelin it.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so cozy was looking for oversized lounge pants for quite a while, love these!
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One Sweatpant to Rule Them All These pants deserve the same acclaim as Tolkien. They are the comfiest sweats ever. And I know this to be true cause I ended up buying all 4 colours! They are definitely oversized which I love. I sized down and the waist has plenty of space. I like the loose leg fit. I'm planning to purchase the terry fabric version to see if they're just as amazing- I NEED MORE OF THESE BABIES! These are classic THICK drawstring sweatpants. Absolutely worth the money. Could wear them over shorts comfortably for track or hiking situations where you want layers. Or to just slouch around the house like I do haha! Key word is OVERSIZED. I sized down and still have plenty of room to spare. High hopes they come out again next winter in new colours! 5/5 on the comfort scale. Do not hestitate if you have them sitting in your cart!
Date published: 2021-06-03
  • y_2022, m_5, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_70
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006406718X, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product