Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from New fav The colors on this top are just perfect ! Its not as transparent as advertised (which i’m happy about)
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect top I love the length of this top.. it’s inbetween a crop and regular length top (sits just above my highwaisted jeans.
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Soft and cute I like it a lot. Im running out of things to say
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique and Stylish Very comfortable even though it is meant to be tight Unique and fashionable
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sheer Very cool different type shirt. Have to wear something underneath. Very thin delicate product
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Black mesh top Really cute top and super true to size! Also really stretchy and can go with so much!
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering So flattering! If you want to be bold you can wear it with a black bra but if you wear it with a nude bra, you can’t even see the bra! Perfect for a night out
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute Such a cute top!! It’s not itchy at all and the design is so interesting
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Black shirt review I really like this shirt, could have been a bit longer tho!
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great sheer top! I am 5'7 usually a medium in tops and 27 jeans. I bought a size medium and love it! it sheer but in the best way and soft! can't wait to rock this with jeans and overalls!
Date published: 2021-10-01
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_20
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100068480, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • reviews, product