Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! True to size loved the fit and fabric, great feeling.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Material pilled after first wear.... Very disappointed in Dynamite. This last order was was 7 items and only 2 were "worth it". This material is soft and comfy, but it is already pilling on the back after one wash, and that's not even wear my legs rub together. I make sure to wash my clothing in cold water on delicate, and hang to dry. If you really want a pair of bike shorts, just spend the money on Lululemon or something because Dynamite's quality is really poor right now...
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wrap-Front is the BEST! These shorts are the best. The wrap-front is my favourite thing about them, it really compliments the body and fits very comfortably.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought every colour! Loved! Bought both colours. They are soft and feel great, comfortable to wear. Great colour
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Amazing. So comfortable and fit so well. Got both colours!
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy biker shorts Love these shorts I just got! Super soft and comfy!
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORTH IT! COMFORTABLE AND SOFT! they’re really soft and comfortable but it’s not as thick as I thought it would be which is fine and also the colour is really cute these do trace your down part tho since it the shorts comes up over the time you’re wearing it.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved These fit true to size, if not slightly bigger, but probably just because they’re so stretchy. These have been my favourite purchase for the summer. Wish they had more colours! I’d buy every single one. The fabric is so comfortable and soft.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute shorts nice quality! perfect thickness for spring/summer, high-waist design that tucks in the belly
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Biker Shorts Love the wrap! So cute while adding a slimming touch to your waist.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Biker Shorts Soooo cute but more importantly, so comfy!! The softest fabric!
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Colour! I love this set! What I enjoy the most is that the top isn't too cropped and the set overall is sweat proof! It came super fast! Oh! and the material isn't a stiff hold it's more of a medium hold.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Absolutely love how it feels. Great fit! would recommend
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy and Cute! Comfy and cute! The color is stunning but tighter around the crotch area so probably needs a long shirt to cover a bit. Other than that an absolute love!
Date published: 2021-04-13
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_24
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100066509, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 163ms
  • reviews, product