Mom Jeans - Hazel Blue  in Hazel Blue
Alternative view #1 of Mom Jeans - Hazel Blue  in Hazel Blue
Alternative view #2 of Mom Jeans - Hazel Blue  in Hazel Blue
Alternative view #3 of Mom Jeans - Hazel Blue  in Hazel Blue
Alternative view #4 of Mom Jeans - Hazel Blue  in Hazel Blue
Alternative view #5 of Mom Jeans - Hazel Blue  in Hazel Blue
Alternative view #6 of Mom Jeans - Hazel Blue  in Hazel Blue
Alternative view #7 of Mom Jeans - Hazel Blue  in Hazel Blue
Alternative view #8 of Mom Jeans - Hazel Blue  in Hazel Blue
Alternative view #8 of Mom Jeans - Hazel Blue  in Hazel Blue

Mom Jeans - Hazel Blue

$56.95

Selected Color Select Color
Hazel Blue
Size Chart
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

‘90s-inspired denim in a super high rise. Mom was right.


Nice jeans. This Mom Jean was made with earth-friendly organic cotton and recycled water. This means the cotton is grown without the use of pesticides and uses better farming practices. This fabric is also processed using 98% less water and 97% less energy than our regular denim. Plus, we’ve introduced LCA-certified eco-friendly metal trims in our denim collection. Our goal is to have 80% of our collection contain eco-friendly trims by fall 2021.


  • 75% Cotton, 25% Organic Cotton
  • Machine wash cold, inside out
  • Slight stretch denim
  • Semi-relaxed fit
  • High rise: 11"
  • Inseam: 27"
  • Model is wearing size 5
  • Medium wash, distressed detailing 
  • Functional 5-pockets
  • Button & zipper fly
  • Imported
Style # 10005750407J


Rated 1 out of 5 by from horrible sizing i recently bought a pair of mom jeans from garage about a week ago,I got a size 1 and they fit great! so because I liked them so much I decided to expand my garage mom jean collection and get these. i obviously got the same size 1. I put them on and couldn't even get them past my butt...WTFf!? very inconsistent sizing between styles... these jeans are no different from the ones I bought last week. the only difference is there is rips...
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect fit!! fit very well, fits snug but not too tight where it becomes uncomfortable!! will definitely be buying jeans from Garage again :)
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love them! Jeans fit great and look great as well!
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10 outta 10 I can't find jeans that fit my waist but they fit perfect everywhere!
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits great I bought these recently and they are so cute and comfy. I love the color.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans ever!!!! Perfect fit following the guidelines. Held up perfectly through many washes and the strings haven’t ripped at all! Love them 10/10 recommend
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from stretches I bought a size 1 that fit perfect in the store. tiny bit loose to have that perfect mom jean style. Well after wearing them for about 30 minutes they stretch and have more of a boyfriend style look. I ended up going back and purchasing a size 00 to achieve that mom look.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total awesomeness in my mom jeans!. Absolutely love my jeans. I wasn't able to try them on in the store, I didn't think size 13 would fit because I usually wear a 14, Came home tried them on and they fit perfectly. Love, love, love my first mom jeans after only wearing skinnyvjeans for the past 10 years.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eh Had to go a couple sizes up because they’re small in the waist
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jeans! Great fit, perfect amount of rips! Love the high rise and everything about these!
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVED Im always scared about ordering jeans without trying them on but the size chart was very accurate. The jeans are super cute and comfy!
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sizing too small The jeans only go up to size 13, and have very little stretch to them. I’m not that big and still have a hard time fitting into the size 13’s. It makes me and tons of other girls feel awful about our bodies, and there should be more size representation.
Date published: 2021-03-23
  • y_2021, m_5, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10005750407J, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 51ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo