Naomi Leggings in Jet Black
Alternative view #1 of Naomi Leggings in Jet Black
Alternative view #2 of Naomi Leggings in Jet Black
Alternative view #3 of Naomi Leggings in Jet Black
Alternative view #4 of Naomi Leggings in Jet Black
Alternative view #4 of Naomi Leggings in Jet Black

EXTENDED LENGTHS

Naomi Leggings

$34.95

Selected Color Select Color
Jet Black
Size Chart
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

Comfort that doesn't sacrifice style.

Details

  • Front seam detail
  • Elasticized waistband

Size & Fit

  • Skinny leg, stretch-knit
  • Model is wearing size S
  • Short inseam: 26", Regular inseam: 28", Long inseam: 30"

Materials & Care

  • 69% Rayon, 27% Nylon, 4% Spandex
  • Machine wash, cold
  • Imported
Style # 10004992306V


Rated 2 out of 5 by from HQ but not for me They were thick and nice quality, however, I don't like when there's a seam on the waistband. I feel like it cuts off my digestive tract, so I had to return them
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hug in all the right places The waistband is stretchy but snug, however they hug in all the right places. True to size... I am usually a 27 or 28 in the waist (about 5'6" and 128 lbs) and a small fit me perfectly once on.. of course, I had to do a little dance to get in them but the quality of these is so perfect. Dress them up for the office, or pair with a cute top for the club. I am surprised these don't cost more. Definitely going to order more!!!
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leggings Love these leggings! My favourite leggings from Dynamite!
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great leggings! Super soft and durable, just what I was looking for!
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best leggings for everyday wear So comfortable i have 2 that i use everyday!!! Great for working out too
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for work-can pair it up With a blazer too!!! Very comfy and stretchy material. Use it for work !!
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfort! I bought these for everyday use and they did not disappoint! So comfortable and flattering. Please bring in other colors
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Great! Exactly what I was looking for. Comfortable, love the high waist and a great fit!
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for tiny waist I have the hardest time finding work pants to fit me around the waist; I actually get upset at some brands for saying something is “XXS/XS” and fits like a medium hahaha but Dynamite does not lie!!! These fit me perfect omg my waist is 23’ and they are perfection !!!!!!
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome fit I own three pairs and I wear them to work all the time. Great to pair with a blouse and leggings. Please bring in for colours
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute Very comfortable legging. Can be dressed up for a business casual look in the workplace. They do stretch out a bit after wearing all day, I wouldn't recommend sizing up.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these everyday leggings! They fit my body well, the stretch makes them super comfortable and they look and feel high quality
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing leggings for work! Please bring back other colours!! Navy, burgundy and forest green!
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing leggings I was super excited to try them on & I received my order today. They are so cool & the material is solid..
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy and flattering! I will definitely buy these again. Great fabric that gives light compression, and the high rise waist hits at just the right spot. They feel like wearing Wunder Unders. Also love that they come in different lengths!
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! Fits nicely and material is good too! Satisfied by this purchase!!
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best leggings Love the quality My favorite style of leggings always happy with naomi line
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it ,,,,Comfort and style at affordable price I absolutely love the fit of this product, I love the way it makes me look. So stylish and sleek but still top on comfort. Literally worth the money and such an affordable price. I always have shopped with dynamite and garage they never disappoint
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I absolutely love these. They are my new favorite pants! Fit is perfect and they are so comfortable.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sagging - Poor Quality I bought these leggins about a month ago, I wore them once for a day and they do not hold their shape and the sag in the butt area after a few hours. I am extremely dissapointed. I tried to resolve the issue with customer service but they refuse to stand by their product and won't let me return them because it's been more than 30 days.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Size and price issues at Dynamite I always visit your store at Scarborough Town Centre despite knowing that either i won't get the correct size or your prices will be exorbitant compared to other shops. I like your jewelry and i have picked up some in the past when it is at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Suck you in Good stretch and sucks my lower belly in nicely. My only wish is that they were a shorter length (only 1 length was available in store) but I like them cuffed too.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits like a glove! Fits everywhere really well and it's super comfy! I also like the thick material.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Perfect fit. It also had option for tall finally. Very happy
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit So comfy, fit well and dress up great. Was really happy with these.
Date published: 2021-03-23
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_35
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10004992306V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo