Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product! I bought this top about two weeks ago and i love it! It is super comfy and the waist elastic brings a lot of elegance! It’s so beautiful!
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual cute Cute top wearing and pairing with skirt while pregnant and looks casual and cute
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color Comfy and stays in place . I LOVE THE COLOR :) It goes great with my highwaisted Hedi jeans
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Colour I like this top a lot. The fabric is thick, which I'm worried might be warm this summer, but it feels like it is better quality than cheaper brands. The colour is gorgeous. I'm not sure that I love the scrunch at the bottom. With high waisted pants this shirt has a sort of tucked in look (which I like), but with normal rise bottoms the scrunch makes the stomach roll in between the shirt and pants look even more rolly... Maybe size up if you want to avoid this and have a baggier fit.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice tee Something nice to add to your closet. It is comfortable, soft and fresh.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone have to have this basic in their closet Comfy for all looks and basics for the summer, it fits perfect and looks awesome with shorts or what ever I want to wear
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basic for my closet Comfy for all looks and basics for the summer, it fits perfect and looks awesome with shorts or what ever I want to wear
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute T-shirt but Tummy is out! Love this too but it does ride up and shows a little too much of my belly!
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So cute, weird sizing I love this shade of green and the washed look. Sadly, my regular size (S) wasn’t tight enough around my waist and hit any bottoms too low. The XXS was almost good but a bit too tight, I want it to be comfortable. I’ll be ordering the XS in the future (it wasn’t in store).
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confortable et magnifique Couleur superbe, taille parfaite et très confortable
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Top This is cute! The sleeves are a little longer than expected but look nice rolled up
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product! I find that it looks good although the waist band can feel a little tight sometimes
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this tee Super nice material and the green colour is really pretty. Hits perfectly on the waist.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Great quality and colour! Cropped and fits well!!!
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute Adorable and comfortable, great with high rise jeans. Fits pretty true to size, I'm tall and it's a nice crop not too short!
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great on I bought a L so it won’t be as cropped, fits like a nice oversized yet maintaining the sinched waist for a size small person
Date published: 2021-03-19
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_26
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100065032, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 52ms
  • reviews, product