Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must ! I love this dress! Fits perfectly (and adjustable) and the color is so pretty.
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering Dress I bought this recently during the Black Friday sale and it is definitely one of the most elegant dresses I own. For starters, this dress is more of a copper orange color instead of a red. If you have a warm undertone this dress would be perfect for you. Aside from that, the gap on the waist can be tightened or loosened giving the illusion of a small waist. Would 100% recommend
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cannot wait till summer to rock this dress!!!!!!! I bought a size medium. Dress is so comfortably soft!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The right amount of sexy Such a cute fit!! The dress sits nice on my body (I’m 5’3 135 lbs and the cutout can be cinched if you don't want to show too much skin.
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely stunning So, nice and cute! Greate cutting and colour Moon Rock is so vibrant. I try my best to resist buying one more in another colour :) Tru to size and nice lengths for my 5.4.
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the style! got this for a grad dress and tried multiple diff colours - its true to size. it has an almost baggy feel when all drawstrings are undone, but when tightened, all the folds are in all the rights places to drape beautifully!! i also love how its not tight, so perfect when ya wanna eat a good meal
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing! Love the dress so much it fits like a glove. very stretchy so i would size down. Im usually a small and I got a XS
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite of the bunch! I went on a bit of a shopping spree for my birthday and of the items I got, this one is my favourite by far!! The olive/nude colour is SUPER flattering, the hole at the side is adjustable so you can make it whatever is comfortable for you, the way the dress falls is just super flattering overall. I also love that it has a short slip underneath to keep everything covered! Would give it a 6/5 if I could!
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely style I was worried about the hole being to big as my stomach is not flat but the ruching in the front really does wonders. I love it!
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dress! Bought last minute for a fall wedding and I love the colour and fabric! I was a little worried about the hole but it lets you tie it pretty tight so it doesn’t feel like your whole tummy is out
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unexpected find I usually never wear this length of dress, but the cut out ad the way the shoulder sits makes this so flattering. Def cop!!
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Million Dollar Dress This dress makes everyone look curvy and gorg. Get the dress!
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Buy this dress!! Such a flattering dress! I was worried that it would not fit or look good on my body shape, but to my surprise it actually fits so well. I do not have a curvy body, as much as I wish that I did! But this dress actually makes it look like I do. I am normally a medium, but got a large and I am happy I did! It just fits perfect and I feel that a medium would have been too small.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dress!! This dress is perfect, it was exactly what I was looking for!!
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit & super good looking Love the style as it's a very different and unique cut, fits snug and looks amazing too! Got a lot of compliments on it, the material could be better though.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chic and Sexy Bought this dress for date night, XS, fits perfectly, hugs all the curves, displays elegant and sexy. Lots of compliments.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Dress - Fits Beautifully I bought this dress for a Fall wedding and I’m so excited to wear it. I bought an XS, but I would usually wear a S, and it fits every curve so perfectly. The opening on the side adds a sexy touch, but the length and high cut neckline make it appropriate for the wedding. I would highly recommend this dress for any and all body types!
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review Its beautiful! Not a typical piece id buy, but i tried it on and fell in love.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous dress Really flattering cut and material. Love the colour
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUST BUY! The picture does not do justice for the fabric. It is super comfortable and buttery, and the cinching at the waist is very figure flattering. You can also tighten or loosen the strings at the waist to determine whether you would like more or less skin showing.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Loved this dress! Bought it for a wedding. Simple yet still sexy and it was super comfortable to dance in all night!
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique Love this dress for it’s unique shape and cut out details. The material is light and slinky and super flattering to curves.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing OK when I first bought it I didn’t think much of it but when I put it on my body. I am a curvy person and the dress looks absolutely amazing. I am 5’4 and I bought the dress in a medium. My favourite part about the dress is the hip side of stomach area. And the colour looks amazing on my skin ( I have a undertone of red) 
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality product Lovely dress, really like the quality of the product and it looks just same as the picture. loved it
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty Cute but hole on the side is very very large beware
Date published: 2021-08-02
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_35
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100067437, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 51ms
  • reviews, product