Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great fit and love the style. Runs true to size and the material is high quality
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really cute top Love this top! It fits so well and you can show off your collarbone with it. It looks simple and chic. You can dress it up or dress it down.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t look good on me Doesn’t fit well on my body. It’s a bit too long for my torso
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Awkward fit It runs a bit small and it feels a bit awkward around the chest area if you are big-chested.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good top soft material, pretty comfortable as well but theres a seam that crosses the front thats a bit unsightly
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this shirt! The shirt is very good quality and extremely cute! The material is right but flexible which makes it flattering, and it is not too revealing which makes it the perfect going out top!
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality This is my first purchase from Dynamite , and I am really happy about that. This top is of great quality and style, but it runs a little small. I usually wear XS, but I got this top in small
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Super flattering and cute. Ordered an XS (5’2, 98lbs, 32DD) fits well and supportive - no need for bra
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks like Image A little flimsy? Runs a little small but is a cute take on a one-shouldered tank.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So nice Such a cute twist on the classic body suit. It feels snug at first, but it relaxes pretty quickly
Date published: 2021-06-06
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_20
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100066492, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • reviews, product