Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty A pretty dress that fits very nicely. I can dress it up with accessories and heels or dress down with flats.
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect dress Am so in love with the dress. I love the color, love the pattern and the fitting is perfect
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality dress from office to casual Gorgeous dress from office to casual. I styled it as the model photo paired with my cowgirl boots for brunch and then wore it with a blazer and flats for the office. Runs a bit big, I’m a small and returned it for an xs.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dress Super cute dress. True to size. Love love love!!!!
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love it Very nice dress with detailed patterns and colours
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke within an hour of wearing I was so excited to wear this to a baby shower! Unfortunately within an hour of being at the party, one of the buttons popped off. Customer support would only give me a 15% refund (which took 3 weeks to get) because it “wasn’t manufacturing error”. Even though I wore the dress the next day after I received it, it’s not like I had it for months. So I’m out $60 for a dress I can never wear again unless I find a similar button and pay to have it fixed. It makes me not want to shop here anymore because I’m afraid more things will break on the first wear and I’m out more money. Runs super small, I’m a small or medium and had to get a large.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Its ok Its not as nice and fancy as it looks in the picture
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual Chic I love this dress! It's super cute! It's light enough to wear on warmer days, but also good for fall weather as well with some tights and heels.
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pretty fall dress bought xs fits true to size. looks very good. perfect for the fall.
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beware of Non-Stretch Waist-Line! I was very excited to receive this dress after purchasing it online. Unfortunately, the dress has a non-stretchable waist-line which made it impossible to put the dress on. I have a larger bust (34 D) and a larger bum in comparison to my waistline. I couldn't get the dress over my chest or over my bum in order to get it on. If I sized up I would've been swimming in the dress since it's a baggier looking style. Definitely a flaw in the design! Bummer :( If you have curves it'll be difficult for you to get the dress on since there is no give.
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Runs small Love the overall look and pattern of this dress, but due to the zipper closure on the side, the waist line does run small.
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice dress This is a nice dress but I think it’s too overpriced.
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flattering Fall Dress I exchanged the medium for a small because the back is a bit loose. For reference, I am 34DDD and a size 8. The small fit because I have a small waist, but if you have a larger midsection, I would not size down. This dress looks chic, accentuates my hourglass figure, and is the perfect length. I docked one star for the quality (both dresses that I ordered came with pulled threads) and for the loose fit. Overall, I recommend this dress because of its versatility.
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not flattering for larger sizes I will be returning this dress. I have a 38B chest and a postpartum baby belly currently and the torso of the dress did not flatter at all. I just looked poofy in the chest area. It would look cuter on smaller chested women with flat stomachs probably. Just not for my body type.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering! This dress is so flattering around the waist line. Love that it can be dressed up easily or you can casually wear it with a jean jacket
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dress Perfect fall dress ! Looks cute with knee high boots, booties or heels!
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Confident Beauty An amazing and stunning outfit. Best look for an evening date as well as a lunch party. Loved the look especially when paired with a dress belt. It goes well with black boots too. Don't wear earnings with this outfit, simple is more.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Super stylish, modest, and comfortable! Really cute for the fall.
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pretty, modest dress This is a great dress for accentuating your waist while also keeping a modest neckline. It's very airy and flowy but the print is perfect for fall. I am usually a small in Dynamite dresses and I took an XS in this dress. When I tried it on, there seemed to be a lot of extra material above the waist (and I am a 32D). There isn't much stretch in the dress so after a lot of eating and sitting the waist can become a little tight. But worth it because it's so pretty :) My measurements for reference: Height: 5 ft 3" Weight: 128 lbs Waist: 26" Hips: 37" Bust: 33"
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dress! This dress is beautiful! I do agree with some of the previous comments that the back is a little bit saggy, but I think that's the style of the dress because it is a tighter fitting waist. I love to accessorize it with a belt, hat, and brown boots for a country look. It's great quality and feel like I'll be wearing it all fall. I've gotten so many compliments every time I wear it. I bought an XS, and I'm 4'11", 25" waist and 32DD. I normally wear XXS-XS.
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits great but the back is weird I feel like the back looks really saggy.. wish it were more fitted at the back.
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! I bought it for my birthday and I totally loved it. The material is good no need to iron and it gives a cute chic look. Loved it!
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Dress! I bought this dress to wear for a wedding . It fits well and I received many compliments ! Only issue is that there is very little wiggle room around the waist and wrist area. The zipper on the side it pretty tight and I had go to up a size. If you have larger breasts like me or have thicker arms I would suggest going up a size. Overall I am very pleased with this dress !
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous dress The best mini dress for the parties as well as for normal wearing.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the money The zipper in the middle is very tight. I would size up but then the rest is way too big. All together weird fit. Very disappointed. Not worth the money
Date published: 2021-08-24
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_35
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100068320, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • reviews, product