Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Such a pretty pattern and colour for summer! Love the golden details
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute fun bikini I’m in love with the colours and the ring front detail definitely adds a nice touch. I do feel like I purchased a unique style amongst many other bikinis. This looks amazing with the matching pair of pants which I recommend buying together
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous fitting suit I recently purchased this bikini and love it. It has a chic 1970s feel and fits perfectly, true to size.
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! Loved it. Great pattern, true to size, and looks exactly like it does in the photo (which is sometimes rare with bathing suit quality!).
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute summer bathing suit! Bought this online and when I tried it on it was better than I expected! Absolutely love the gold hoop details. Matching bottoms are made to be low rise at the front and cheeky at the back! Keep this in mind when purchasing. Overall love it!!
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow this is IT!!!! I’m a 34DD so I got a Large and a size 4/6 in bottoms and got the Small. Tbh could have gotten an XSmall as they were a little big. But this is a super flattering bikini and a good bang for your buck
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! Love this bathing suit top so much it’s very flattering! I ended up buying it in red too. I wear a 34 DD in bras and I got a large fits perfect.
Date published: 2021-06-09
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_17
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100062393, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product