Paperbag Ultra High Waist Jeans  in Jet Black
Alternative view #1 of Paperbag Ultra High Waist Jeans  in Jet Black
Alternative view #2 of Paperbag Ultra High Waist Jeans  in Jet Black
Alternative view #3 of Paperbag Ultra High Waist Jeans  in Jet Black
Alternative view #3 of Paperbag Ultra High Waist Jeans  in Jet Black

Paperbag Ultra High Waist Jeans

Price reduced from $59.95 to $30.00

Selected Color Select Color
Jet Black
Size Chart
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

We've got a thing for paperbag jeans.

Features

  • 4-pocket styling
  • Hook and zipper fly
  • Belted

Size & Fit

  • Carrot leg
  • Relaxed fit, non-stretch
  • Model is wearing size 27
  • Ultra-high waist: 13.5"
  • Inseam: 28"

Materials & Care

  • 100% Cotton
  • Wash cold, inside out
  • Imported
Style # 10005908106V


Rated 5 out of 5 by from N/A Pant fitting as I expected, and love the material a lot.
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not real jeans I expected these to fit like regular jeans, but they were more like saggy, non-stretch slacks. Bit disappointed.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute jeans Cinched in a bit at the waist so the pants gather nicely
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really cute I like the way these look and fit. They do get quite wrinkled in the wash but they are very nice
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Better than expected - my first time buying jeans from dynamite. I’m on the shorter side, so it’s not as cropped on me as it is on the model, but I don’t mind. I got a lot of compliments :) Will be buying from here again.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I’m so confused by Dynamite’s sizing I will say, the quality of the material feels really solid and I think the style is so cute so if you find a size that fits you, these are awesome! However... What is going on with Dynamite’s sizing? Maybe mine were mislabeled, but I ordered a size 32 and ended up with the equivalent of an 8/10. I have size 29 jeans and shorts from Dynamite, also purchased this year, and they are exactly the same size as these black pants. They’re literally 3 sizes smaller than they should be! I also have a pair of shorts in a similar style, size 31, and they have almost 2 inches more room in the waist than these size 32 pants. I can’t make it make sense. On top of that, shouldn’t paperbag style pants have a little extra room in the waist to begin with, so there’s room to tie the belt? I just don’t really get it. I wanted to love these, but if this is the biggest size that Dynamite carries... yikes
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too large I bought this item recently and I just tried it on. They are very nice pants however I got a 28 and they are HUGE on me (I'm usually an M at Dynamite). Im 5'6 so maybe I'm just too short for these ultra high pants (maybe this is why they are huge on me). I would maybe take a size smaller. As for the material, they don't look too much like a jean, but they feel like one.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute! I just bought these jeans and I am in love with them! The fit is amazing and they are super cute! They definitely fit better on for taller people or people with longer legs!
Date published: 2021-03-29
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_18
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10005908106V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 70ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo