Back

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not my favourite Definitely runs on the large side, nice thick knit material though!
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shape It doesn't look good on body as it seems very baggy. Doesn't have perfect shape. Disappointed on how it fits.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't sleep on this one Love this skirt. It's not see through and it's nice thick fabric. The waist band is a little big tho so i would suggest sizing down for the tight fit (im usually a 27 in their clothing and 5 or 3 in other brands)
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not for wide hips Not flattering if you have wide hips, the waistband will curve inwards
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy Perfect. Material is thick and sexy . The color amazin
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Short but cute A lot heavier than I expected? Also really short if you wanna wear it high waisted, still super cute! Great for transitional summer to fall weather
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but long I feel dynamite is always bigger when it comes to sizing, but regardless the skirt is still super nice! I roll it and am 5”8’ but i feel it would be fine without.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good material great heavy fabric. Not a flowy skirt, it’s a nice thick sweater-like material. Colour is good!
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I’m very impressed with the quality and I absolutely love all the colours that are available.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Thiccc Kilt They should have named this the tennis kilt. You can definitely not wear this to play tennis. It gave me no shape and it looked like a pair of baggy shorts. I'm pretty sad about this product.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great summer/fall outfit!! Love this skirt!! Got the mauve one too!! And will be purchasing the respective tops! It's very rare to find an item that you want to purchase in all the available colors. This is one of those rare finds!!
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not your average tennis skirt Love this skirt! Note that it's a knitted material. I love the structure of it, and I don't have to worry that it'll fly up with the wind.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Skirt The fabric is heavy and sits nicely on my body. I would recommend a shaper short or underwear if you want it to be sleek and slim.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute Skirt Really Cute Skirt! Super flattering and the material is nice and thick. The only thing is I am usually a small, however this skirt runs large so I sized down to an extra small and if fits perfectly.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from runs much larger than expected much larger than i expected it to be and was very heavy material that got weighed down
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love lovee lovee it, fits just perfect! highly recommend
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Super soft, super versatile. Very comfortable. Not to short
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! Love the way it fits. Super cute!! A bit thicker fabric. Go a size down.
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It’s heavy The material is unexpectedly heavy and the shape wasn’t really flattering. Maybe because of its weight, it dropped and didn’t “fan out” as much as I hoped
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tennis skirt Cute tennis skirt. Colour is more off white than I expected and sizing runs big (5'3'', 140lb) and bought a small
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Heavy but lovely. Beautiful. Heavy fabric, not as fitting as I would have liked but thats on me.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this skirt! The colour is beautiful and really conpliments my skin tone. Fits true to size and is really comfortable
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO CUTE I love the way this skirt looks on me, actually long enough!! (I’m 5’9”) It’s heavy, but in a good way, because of the knit texture. The texture makes it look less sporty more for style which is what I was going for.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YES Love!! Nice material - feels more expensive than it is!
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great material. Very cute design! I’ve worn it often since receiving.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! I got this a few weeks ago and it’s so comfy! It’s heavy too, so it’s not see through and it will keep you warm on a cool summer evening.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this skirt Really great quality and fit! Love with the matching top
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo comfy! It is somewhat heavy but nothing you should be worried about! It’s such a cute colour and it’s pretty comfortable! It’s for sure true to size :)
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for summer but not for tennis This will be a for summer but not for tennis. Too thick
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Heavy material Great skirt. The material is a heavy knit so I feel this will help manage the wind issues that come with skirts. This is not true to size imo, it is quite huge. I ordered a small like usual then placed an order for XXS. Two sizes too big.
Date published: 2021-05-05
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_40
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100064965, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 114ms
  • reviews, product