Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I love this! its so comfortable and amazing to wear. great for a night out. 10/10 recommend
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't wait to wear it Love this bra top Is really flattering on the body and can be worn in many different ways
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stretchy and cute. Very stretchy, got an x-small even though I usually wear medium and it was very supportive and flattering fit.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Looks super cute on, would recommend for others to buy it as well!
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfort love this item , however i would recommend a size larger just for the extra material around the bust area..
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Super cute top. I really love it. Very nice material too
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute for a night out love the fit of this top super unique and fun wish there were more colours
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! Love this top. Looks super cute and is also comfortable too
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice top Material is thick, easy to put on and very cute colour
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant So cute and classy! Fits true to size, great color pattern
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Very nice top fit pefectly. Nice color, dosen’t shrink after washed.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Shirt for Night Out This is the perfect little top for a night out! I like that I don't have to wear a bra with it and it covers everything and still makes it looks cute as hell. Would definitely recommend this one.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest top Absolutely my favourite top! Soo cute and comfortable.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! This is a super cute top! It fits true to size, I am a 32B and got a size small. I wore it out for drinks with friends, and paired it with the Heidi wide leg jeans and heels!
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute and comfortable Top was flattering and very comfortable. Didn't fit my size that well, scared I would have some exposure underneath but overall super comfy!
Date published: 2021-07-25
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_25
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100068991, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 50ms
  • reviews, product