Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from J’adore! Cette jupe est parfaite. L’élastique du haut fait ressortir parfaitement les courbes aux bonnes places. J’ai pris en taille M puisque j’ai de bonne hanches. Je recommande!
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this skirt, so flattering! Runs a bit big so would size down.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute! The skirt is super comfy and stylish. It fits with both casual and dressy
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from accentuates curves This skirt fits like a glove, it accentuates my curves so well, and the slit is sexy.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS! I tried this skirt on in a medium and it ran a bit large so I got the small and it fits super nicely. I'm usually a medium (size about 27 in jeans) so probably best to size down cause it's super stretchy! Overall, it's a gorgeous skirt and can be worn with almost any top!
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who said past knee length wasn't sexy? ;) High waisted and past knee length but still flattering. Material is super comfortable so you can mix and match it with anything for work, casual outing or something a little fancier. I paired this with a beige-brown boob tube for a little girls only soirée and it worked.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fit! I cannot recommend this skirt enough. Great quality and fit!
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering! Very flattering and comfortable. Feels good quality.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from That slit! Gosh I love this skirt. Amazing feel, the slit is perfect and just overall so flattering to dress up or down. Don't pass up on this must have
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering This skirt is so flattering/can be dressed up or down
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering side slit and high waist Great skirt. The side slit comes to the perfect height - not too high, not too low.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i adore it! Love it! fits perfectly, and im small so I wasn't sure about the fit but its perfect
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Skirt it's so cozy and comfortable, the style is amazing!
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect! definitely size down. i usually go for a M In bottoms, but bought the small as i figured it would be stretchy, which it is! would highly recommend sizing down. i could have even gotten away with an xs if i had too.
Date published: 2021-06-08
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_24
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100066454, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
  • reviews, product