Back

Rated 1 out of 5 by from I received this product totally Different pant …. I received this product totally different than the picture
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cool black pants The pants are very cute and the slit in front is very cool and different!
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super sexy long legs Cute pants, the style is unique and they fit well. They stretch a bit as well.
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to size and flattering fit The fit of these jeans is everything! They definitely run true to size in my opinion, but slightly more snug than some of Dynamite's more relaxed denim. I chalk this up to the style itself, being that it's slim fit (also keep in mind Dynamite denim stretches slightly with wear). Even so, I still have no issue wearing them. They're very flatting and I love the added detailing of the front seam and slit.
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look Love these black jeans and I love the slit in the leg. Something a little different and nice for summer. I bought my usual size and they started off just slightly tight but will definitely stretch out a noticeable amount with wear. I haven’t washed them yet so I can’t say how they hold up. So far so good!
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute style but fit a bit smaller These jeans with the front slit fit smaller than the regular ultra high Rosie jeans. I feel like they have less stretch so they were less giving around my waist. I'm usually a 25 in the Rosie jeans but would recommend a size up for the ones with the front slit. In terms of length, the length fell perfectly on me and I'm 5'8".
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute style but doesn't fit right I love the style of these jeans and I hoped they fit better. I ordered a size down because the Rosie style runs larger, but it was too tight at the waist and very large throughout the thighs and front. The proportions seem off compared to the other Rosie styles.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Weird sizing but cute I wanna say size down because they stretch out a lot but when I tried sizing down I couldn’t even get them on. But really cute look with the slits
Date published: 2021-03-24
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_18
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100059689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product