Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Great fit, can be worn with both casual and party outfits.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay…will keep cause cheap Not as dark in person, more like a light grey. Cute but fit weird around V line and kind of awkward feeling.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute jeans Very cute jeans. They fit so nice and are amazing quality. I love them and wear them all the time. The flare adds a little something to a basic pair of jeans.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rosie Jeans Fits so well, extremely comfortable. Make me feel confident in very great quality jeans.
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so comfortable! the jeans are so soft and comfy! love them so much!
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy Super soft, comfortable, and flattering. So glad I got these
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from by far the best pair of jeans i have ever bought love the feel. the jeans fit me perfectly and are exactly to description.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great but.. I really love those jeans and they fit so well but the annoying part is that the jeans are getting loose during the day at the front zipper area.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rosie in stormy sky Great fit, and colour! They are lightweight, and comfortable with a nice fit. I had to size down 2 sizes (they stretch about half a size).
Date published: 2021-03-24
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_19
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10005909007O, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 50ms
  • reviews, product