Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended Great fit and very comfortable. I like that you can dress them up or dress them down!
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit and flattering! I'm a size 24 on the short side and the sizing for this was a bit too tight around the waist. I recommend sizing up by one or two. Next time please add zipper instead of buttons.
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Come on Dynamite! I shop at Dynamite all the time, and recently it has become apparent that the quality on sizing has really done down! I religiously wear a 29 and I can't even get all the buttons up on the 29 I ordered. Also, on the model the appear to be ankle length, but on me, they were all the way down to the feet. This denim also has no stretch. Also, what is with the new theme of buttons over zippers... It's the worst! Please do better to standardize your sizing! Thank you!
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but runs small I usually wear a 27 in all my dynamite jeans no matter the style. I purchased the 27 and I couldn't close the button in these ones! Really tight, I recommend sizing up with this pair. The cut is still flattering.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from they're ok All my Dynamite jeans are a 29 so i ordered these in a 29 and they're like 2 inches away from closing, I also always take the regular length in my jeans and these are way too long. Gonna try and size up and hope for the best!
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Motivates me to loose weight lol These were super tight compared to the lighter pair that I got.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chic in the City Great casual and formal jean. I like that they are darker because they don't look washed out. The buttons in the front are cute and simple, but add a chic element to the pant. Mine are a size 25, they fit smaller in the thighs but that comes with ordering high waisted jeans, still great!
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good jeans Great jeans. I like the fit and even though they have buttons, they are not hard to take off
Date published: 2021-03-20
  • y_2022, m_5, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_18
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100063581, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 53ms
  • reviews, product