Ruched Satin Blouse in Polished Pearl
Alternative view #1 of Ruched Satin Blouse in Polished Pearl
Alternative view #2 of Ruched Satin Blouse in Polished Pearl
Alternative view #3 of Ruched Satin Blouse in Polished Pearl
Alternative view #4 of Ruched Satin Blouse in Polished Pearl
Alternative view #5 of Ruched Satin Blouse in Polished Pearl
Alternative view #5 of Ruched Satin Blouse in Polished Pearl

Ruched Satin Blouse

$49.95

Selected Color Select Color
Polished Pearl
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

Satin dreams.

Features

  • Long sleeves, buttoned cuffs
  • Square neckline
  • Ruched bust
  • Tie back detail
  • Smocked elastic back

Size & Fit

  • Relaxed
  • Model is wearing size S

Materials & Care

  • 100% Polyester
  • Machine wash, cold
  • Imported
Style # 1000694303XD



Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satin blouse Fits true to size very soft, comfortable looks good with multiple bottoms
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from so cute!! super flattering and soooo comfortable!! the sleeves do fall of my shoulders but that’s ok!
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Versatile! Love this too, super flattering and comfortable! Perfect to dress up or down
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 10/10! This is an adorable top! There is a pair of strings attached to the shoulders to tie so that the sleeves don't slide off. You can't put on the shirt without unbuttoning the cuffs and it's quite difficult to button it yourself.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful top! This is the most gorgeous piece I picked! I have received a lot of compliments ❤️
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You must buy this cute top before it’s gone’ The blouse is so cute! I wore it for my bday and everyone loved my blouse. My friends bought the same one after I wore it.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I AM OBSESSED This new dynamite collection is EVERYTHING. The second I saw this blouse online I had to snatch it up before it sold out!!! It’s sooo flattering and a beautiful comfortable material. I’ve received so many compliments already! Definitely fits true to size. Get it before it’s too late!!
Date published: 2021-10-05
  • y_2022, m_1, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_17
  • loc_en_CA, sid_1000694303XD, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo