Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dressy but feels like a casual shirt Super cute and comfy. I usually look terrible in this type of shirt because I’m short, with a small waist but wider hips, so they usually make me look so much larger than I am. This shirt fit perfectly and looks amazing and is also super comfy with a casual feel, but dressy look.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just order it. I am truly obsessed with this top. I ordered it to match the Heidi Wide Leg Flowy Pants in the same color, and the full look is a showstopper. It's pretty thin (though not at all see-through), so assuming you go braless, you'll probably need stick-ons or boob tape.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant yet sexy I love this top! It is so flattering, elegant, and sexy! Checks all the boxes :)
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to size Fit perfactly very nice top for summer. Will get lot of use our of it
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great summer top! Such a cute top for the summer. Fits true to size!
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for summer! Great fit, true to size. Very cute for the summer weather!
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item. Fits comfortably and love the way it f Great item. Fits comfortably and love the way it feels and looks.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top I bought this in fire red color. It looks great. I wish I could get in stormy sea color too. But it was sold out
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! So beautiful! Size is good. Really love this piece!
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning ! Bought this with Heidi flowy pants. Got a wow from hubby at first glimpse! Sold out so quick. I am glad I could find one
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! Loved the fabric and how it flows on my body! The open back is flattering, definitely would recommend it.
Date published: 2021-05-12
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_21
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100064431, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 53ms
  • reviews, product