Satin Wide Leg Pant with Sash

Satin Wide Leg Pant with Sash

Price reduced from $49.95 to $30.00

Selected Color Select Color
Powder Taupe
1
    This item is currently not available
    Hurry! Only a few left
Wide leg pants are having a moment. Figure-flattering and leg-lengthening, these gorgeous satin palazzo pants with belted sash are perfect for desk or date night. Match them up with this season's hottest neckline, the off-the-shoulder top, trendy pumps, and a statement necklace.
  • Satin
  • Woven
  • Zipper and hook-and-eye closure
  • Belted sash
  • Slit pockets
  • Wide leg
  • 100% Polyester
  • Machine wash
  • Imported
  • Regular rise
  • Sits at waist level
  • Wide leg
  • Inseam: 32 1/2"
  • Model is wearing Size S, bust 34", waist 25", hips 34", height 5 '10"
Style # 100025613


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Wide Leg Pant Purchased I bought these pants about a month ago for an event and loved them! love the style, fit and the way they make you feel about yourself. The satiny material is like no other, besides making you look and feel great, does not wrinkle like most fabrics do. Would definitely recommend these pants to anyone with any body type (im curvy) and they flatter my body quiet well! Lastly would DEFINITELY recommend these pants for any occasion or just a nice spring/summer day... sorry for rambling on
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super comfortable spring pants Fits even tall people (around 6 ft)! These pants are super comfortable, loose enough to be dressy, and are flattering for any figure
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pants Bought them a few weeks ago and got many compliments
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice quality! Got good compliments. Very chic pants, nice material and fit well!
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute, but really long! I just bought these pants in a small, and I absolutely love them! My only issue is that they are super long, even in heels (I am 5'3", and had on a pair of 4-5" heels, and they still dragged on the ground). I also found the waist to be a little bit big, but the XS would be too small in the legs. Overall, super great, I can't wait to get them tailored so I can wear them to work this summer!
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Pants !! Just bought these pants. I love them. They are super soft and class. It can be dressed up with a top/ tank . I would highly recommend these pants. Only down fall that I am okay with because I got it fixed was the pant legs are long seeing as I am only 4"10. However, it was worth it getting them hemmed.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect transitional pant These pants go from the boardroom to brunch. They are casual and dressy. The perfect movement and great price.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most comfy dressy/casual pants I've even owned The pants were too long for my legs, even with heels on, but it was easily fixed getting it tailored. I wore it with a white tank and it was super cute. The pants are comfy and fit perfectly for my waist. I feel like Victoria Beckham wearing the pants. Would definitely buy another pair in a different color.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pant I loveeee these pants! The material is super soft and flowy and they're very flattering. They are however extremely long (I'm 5'8) and I'll likely have to get them hemmed so I don't trip on them.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Doesn't look cheaply made I'm a size small and medium. Size small fit me. The only thing I don't like is the self tie. It's very bulky and just looks weird.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Cute These are super cute and great for the summer. I love this light pale pink/light beige color. The satin is not too thin so I don't need to worry about my undie color or pantyline too much. It's quite wide but still looks flattering. I will need to get this hemmed because the length is SO long and I'm not super tall (I got an XS & I'm 5'4) :( Other than that, I love the high waist bowtie top and I think this would looks so nice and feminine with a fitted crop top and heels for a night out.
Date published: 2017-03-29
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100025613, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 57ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo