Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality but is a bit loose on waist Super nice fabric but the only thing is I wish I got an xs instead of an s just because it doesn’t fit me as tight as I would like. Like it’s a bit loose around my waist.
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little black dress I purchased this same dress in both black and champagne. I am 5ft 9in tall and 130lbs, purchased a size medium, it fits perfectly. I don't have a big chest so I don't find that I have an issue there like some other reviews described. Only thing is that I have difficulty doing up the zipper on my own, may require a friend or partner to help "zip me in" when I wear this to go out.
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dress I am 5ft 9in tall and 130lbs, purchased a size medium, it fits perfectly. I don't have a big chest so I don't find that I have an issue there like some other reviews described. I found the colour to be true to the photos. Only thing is that I have difficulty doing up the zipper on my own, may require a friend or partner to help "zip me in" when I wear this to go out.
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful material and such a unique dress. The midrift needs some adjusting when you move around lots.
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute but… Dress was sewn crooked. Interior seam was ripped upon arrival. If it weren’t for these issues, it would be an amazing little dress. Customer service fixed the issue.
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great find! Love this dress! Such a great price for a stylish dress that is selling for much more at other stores. I can’t wait to wear it!
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Sexy I loved it! Got a S and M, kept the S. I’m 5’7” and 140 lbs. Fit snug so if you don’t like it tight do not buy this. Was so flattering and sexy. However the zipper does get stuck a bit and a lot of people mentioned that they had issues with it as well.
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Should be a winner I got this on sale,and unfortunately it came ripped in the back, below the zipper . It’s an easy fix but annoying that I have to fix a brand new dress . The colour is a beautiful champagne tan , the fit is very sexy and I love the look of it . Other then it coming damaged , I do love the concept and it helps I got it on sale . It’s a beautiful dress , but I’m worried if I wear it it may rip more !?
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful dress! I had originally wanted this dress in black, but the champagne colour is BEAUTIFUL. I’m so in love with it!! Only issue I have is a few loose threads on the inside and the zipper gets stuck sometimes.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Little black dress Really faltering on the waist. Perfect going out dress.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice dress It’s a pretty dress and the material is comfortable but its a bit too snug
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome! Awesome dress fits pretty good, only thing is I wish that the straps could be fitted a bit more snug
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So perfect Really really pretty dress. So flattering. I’m a 34C, my measurements are 34-28-36 and I’m 5’5. I got a small and it was tight around me but not in a bad way where it looked too small. There’s a lot of cleavage (at least for me) but even when I jump nothing falls out which is surprising but amazing. It just holds you in so well I love it.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold/Champagne Satin Dress Gorgeous dress. Hugs all the right places. Chest area is slightly lower than most may need to use boob cups or a really good strapless bra if wanting to show breast definition. Great material. Corset on the dress is secure with zipper on back. Got an XS for being 125lbs and fit perfectly.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Cute But Runs Large Really nice satin finish. Runs a bit large. Also had to fix the straps myself, since they were sewn on twisted.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unflattering, cheap straps, but so much potential Love the material and silky finish, however the chest part is not flattering, and the straps are very thin and cheap. I really wish the quality was a bit better cause it has so much potential!
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Came with a rip, odd proportions I will be returning this dress. It came with a large rip on the zipper. The proportions are also odd. I am a size small with a 34C chest and size 25 bottoms. The dress was very small on the chest, I was falling out of the top, and yet extremely loose at the bottom, giving the appearance of a saggy butt. It would fit better if the material at the bottom flowed more instead of keeping a weird and abnormally boxy shape at the butt.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect little gold dress Big Girl Approved! XL gave me room to breathe! I was looking for something last minute for NYE and this was the dress as soon as I put it on. The corset is true to form, the length is nice and the comfort were spot okay for me! 10/10 recommend!
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit So beautiful! Fits a curvy body like a glove, I needed in every colour.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from super flattering, feels nice, covers hip dips looks super flattering no matter the body type! the dress is already cut in a way that it automatically gives you an hourglass figure and IT COVERS YOUR HIP DIPS!! highly recommend
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect night out dress Such a pretty dress. I love the corset, love the satin material
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 2 inch rip upon delivery Ordered online and it came in the mail with a large rip in the back of the dress and the zipper was broken.. Returned
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scarlett Corsett Dress- true to size Amazing dress, beautiful color and fits perfectly!
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute Party Dress The dress overall is pretty cute a few problems to be noted. I ordered a xxs (I'm 5'5" and 105lbs) The dress fits great. Since there is a bit of stretch if there was a a smaller size I would have tried a size down. There is no padding or lining in the cups. The cups are quite small in my opinion, I’m pretty small busted (I’m a 30C) You can wear a strapless bra with the dress. I used fashion tap to keep my dress in place on the bra. The straps are adjustable too. The zipper on the dress did come damaged. I noticed in the reviews of the black dress like this it seems to be a common problem. The colour isn’t quite the same as you see online, it’s more of an almond color. Still pretty.
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best little black dress ever! I was looking for something to wear for my birthday and I am so happy I found this dress. My hope was to find something with a sweetheart neckline, maybe with a boning pattern and hopefully black… this little number had it all. It feels so good on and I truly felt great turning 38 because of the best little black dress ever!
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Party Dress The dress overall is pretty cute a few problems to be noted. I ordered a xxs (I'm 5'5" and 105lbs) The dress fits great. Since there is a bit of stretch if there was a a smaller size I would have tried a size down. There is no padding or lining in the cups. The cups are quite small in my opinion, I’m pretty small busted (I’m a 30C) You can wear a strapless bra with the dress. I used fashion tap to keep my dress in place on the bra. The straps are adjustable too. The zipper on the dress did come damaged. I noticed in the reviews of the black dress like this it seems to be a common problem. The colour isn’t quite the same as you see online, it’s more of an almond color. Still pretty.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy & Flattering Flattering silhouette in a soft & silky fabric. Fits like a glove. Top is fairly revealing but great for a sexy evening look!
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering fit Really love this dress; so flattering and perfect for a special night out.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing dress, only a few mishaps got a XXS Love the dress. The zipper gets stuck on the way up and down even though I had an XXS and still had room in the dress, I also wished that the dress was a little shorter however, for taller girl (I’m 5’) it would fit amazing
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful satindress for a night out! As soon as I received this dress, I fell in love! It fits and hugs your curves in all the right places, it’s sexy yet elegant. Perfection!
Date published: 2021-11-12
  • y_2022, m_5, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_51
  • loc_en_CA, sid_1000693984RO, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • reviews, product