Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Such cute tube tops it’s not an extreme cropped top
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lets go nude Amazing material, the perfect crop and cut. True to size but if you want something breathable and wont give you rolls size up!
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Im feeling blue Amazing material, the perfect crop and cut. True to size but if you want something breathable and wont give you rolls size up!
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy top!Would recommend as a go-to strapless top Ordered this top in black. I got a small and am usually a size small. Small chested and it still stays up really well. Material is really comfy
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect any day tube top Stretchy heartline tube top! Very confortable. Love the quality.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect dupe for the Aritzia tube top! This is such a great dupe for the Aritzia tube top! I like that the neckline has this material which helps keep the top stay up.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strapless great for under shirts or over top Great option for a simple strapless number Cute over long blouse
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful colour Live the colour. Wish it was a bit longer but ok with high waisted jeans.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New NudeT great fit and great length. perfect nude shade to wear under any jacket for a sexy look
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Closet Must I love this top. I never had the confidence to wear a tube top, but this was on sale so I thought I'd finally give it a try. Long story short, I felt like a million bucks wearing the top with a pair of mom jeans. It is so simple, yet such a versatile piece to have in your closet. If you're thinking of getting it, this is your sign. Bless the world with those shoulders, girl!
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute top:) Perfect for when you're wearing a blazer or something see through
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Great fit, love that this band is a little tighter so if you have bigger boobs it will actually stay up! Cute basic
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chic, good quality Bought this in black, once it arrived I tried it on and love it so much I’m now buying it in the other colours. It’s thick but not too warm for summer. It is quite cropped but this is perfect for high waisted pants trend
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice top Love this top!! Sizing is weird though. I tried the same top in the same size but a different colour and it didn’t fit. But dynamite sizes are usually off - you can have the same item in the same size but different colour and it’ll fit different.
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering fit. True size or size up- either works Most flattering neckline, by far! Can be dressed up or down. I sized up from xs to a small because I didn’t want a too tight, dig in at the bottom kind of look but still perfectly fitted. This way it isn’t super tight when dressed down and the crop less conspicuous when I need it to be.
Date published: 2021-07-19
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_25
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100063729, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 52ms
  • reviews, product