Back

Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s OK Bought a medium for 36C chest. It’s not cut very well, the cup size is fine but the middle section between the cups is just too wide
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit! Like fabric and style! Already have it in three colours.
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confy for every day! I love this bralette! I have it in 3 colors, It is pretty confortable for every day. I am XS or S in dynamite tops, but i got this in M, so I would say it runs a little small.
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! I have this bra in black and needed to get it in another colour. Love! So comfortable
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! Love wearing this as an everyday comfortable bra. I have a small chest so this works fine for me to wear underneath loose shirts.
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Braletter L Got this and the black one. Made for smaller boobs and rolls a bit but gets the job done.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bralette size L Pretty good! Definitely better for people with smaller boobs as the line is close to my nipples, and it does roll a bit at the bottom, but these arent major annoyances. They get the job done.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the look and fit of these bras i would call this an underwire-free bra. i don't usually wear sports bras because they feel tight and uncomfortable, but this doesn't feel too tight, it's a nice material and i like the colors it comes in. i'd probably wear it as an everyday thing, it's pretty comfortable in comparison to my wired bras. it isn't padded at all though so if you're worried about your nipples showing in a tight thin shirt if it gets cold or whatever, maybe get something a bit thicker. it also has more support than i expected, i'm a 36C and i got a large and it fit well. if you're several sizes larger than that i think you'll find that there will be a bit of 'spillage'.
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the look and fit of these bras i would call this an underwire-free bra. i don't usually wear sports bras because they feel tight and uncomfortable, but this doesn't feel too tight, it's a nice material and i like the colors it comes in. i'd probably wear it as an everyday thing, it's pretty comfortable in comparison to my wired bras. it isn't padded at all though so if you're worried about your nipples showing in a tight thin shirt if it gets cold or whatever, maybe get something a bit thicker. it also has more support than i expected, i'm a 36C and i got a large and it fit well. if you're several sizes larger than that i think you'll find that there will be a bit of 'spillage'.
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bralette ever The fabric is very soft and comfortable Great quality Very comfortable
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect everyday bralette Finally an inexpensive, comfortable, adjustable everyday bralette! Fits comfortably and offers light support.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits very nicely This bra is very very comfortable and does not feel like you are wearing one at all
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft Super comfortable, every day bralette. Soft material and you can’t even feel it under clothing.
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy!! This bra is comfortable and doesn’t show an seems when under tight shirts
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing So worth it! Good support although keep in mind I am an A. Supper comfy!
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute and comfortable I bought this in white and black and they are so comfortable and light, can also be worn under anything!
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from doux et confo le sous-vêtement le plus confo et doux au monde!!! les bretelles sont ajustables. je suis mille pourcent heureuse de mon achat.
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cute and comfy - hope more colours come out it’s also great quality
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product review Really comfortable and soft material. Fits very nicely!
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow I hate regular bras, this was the comfiest bra ever
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never taking it off! I’ve been looking for a comfortable and flattering bralette for quite some time and this one is perfect! It’s such a soft and comfy material, it’s holds the girls up nicely and looks flattering even in a simple fitted tee. I have a small/med size chest so not sure if it would be perfect for larger chest since I’d say it’s medium to light support but for me it’s great! Highly recommend and want it in more colours!
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so comfortable very nice material, hugs body perfectly. would definitely buy more colours
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great material and comfortable bralette! Obsessed with these bralettes! Great material, flattering and comfortable.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual, comfy & sexy Soft, comfy and looks great on. Perfect for what I needed - very happy with this
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super comfy!! Very comfy and adjustable straps. Stretchy material as well which makes it fit comfortably.
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted Thick material and very comfortable. Gives the perfect amount of hold and is not too constricting. Only thing that I would slightly change is the straps are a little thin, and prone to stretching out.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great little bra! Super comfy and minimalist. For reference I’m a 32D and the small fits perfect
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and comfy Soft material and breathable, super comfy. Would recommend this
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you have small girls, this is for you!! I hate wearing wired bras and was on the hunt for some affordable bralette a that are simple and has the triangle shape, this fit the criteria for sure! For reference I’m a 32A and got an xs. Very stretchy material too with adjustable straps!
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Bra!! Honestly the best bra I've bought in a long time! Fits great! Comfortable and soft. Great for simmer dresses also
Date published: 2021-06-03
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_42
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100065381, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product