Back

Rated 4 out of 5 by from met expectations well made, fits nicely, looks as it does in the picture
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jacket Super cute and the price point is amazing. Would wear for a spring night out
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty nice but staticky This jacket is super cute and fits very well, the faux fur fabric is very staticky because of the material, but overall I'm very happy with it!
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chic and sexy Fits perfect. Feel like a million bucks wearing it.
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Live Love this jacket. So cute and comfy! Exactly what I hoped for.
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute jacket This jacket is super cute and versatile. Quite of bit of hair comes off it so I suggest silky outfits because of the shedding but I really do love this jacket
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I really cannot wait to wear this. So pretty, girly and will be nice for a special occasion . It does have some shoulder pads which adds some extra body but I’m a fan of it!
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh I bought this in the gold colour in large, it’s so pretty but it’s a little bit short on the sleeves
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ADORBS Guys this is so cute literally the perf way to dress up an outfit. I have a party this Saturday and I am planning on pairing this cute coat with nude heels and a cuteeeee purse. trust its rlly cute
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So gorgeous New fav statement piece. True to size. Got the cream colour, may have to buy black too!
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun accent piece! Love love love this piece. I waited for it to go on sale because this is all pretty and not that practical. An exceptional and fun accent piece.
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chic Absolutely Perfect for a night out or date night outfit!
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Girls Night Blazer I love this blazer it was exactly what I expected. I wanted something cute for a girls night and this exceeded expectations. It is a smaller fit so I would order a size up if you want a more ‘boyfriend’ fit.
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed Im obsessed with this jacket it’s perfect for night out, its warm and so comfortable
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this jacket ! Love this coat ! Fits true to size, material is great and I can’t wait to wear it out !
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling like the main character. It fits perfect but it does shed a bit as expected. Love it!
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome jacket Love the jacket .it looks way better in person and goes well with many of the outfits and very well made. I wud recommend this jacket 100%. I am thinking of buying in another color
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love dynamite !!!!! I always love shopping at dynamite. I've been a customer for the past 10 years or More of the company and it's a go to for anything I am searching for I can find.
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Something you need Great jacket!! I love the look of it and the fit is true to size.
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect Super cute jacket, my only complaint is the shoulders are a bit boxy and big.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from an iconic piece I stumbled across this piece in the sale section and had to do a double take. This is a dream piece, perfect for winter, and for a dressy photo-op. Thrilled with this find!
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect shaggy jacket Love this shaggy jacket! I have been waiting a couple of months to order it but I finally bit the bullet. This jacket is perfect for the holiday season or any cute dressy outfit.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the price Super stylish and comfortable. With a dress or jeans/cropped top, it looks beautiful. The quality is nice, but the fluffiness will definitely not last once washed. For 50$, it is worth it but I wouldn’t have paid more. I sized up as recommended and it fits perfectly (Small vs XS usually).
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Very surprised with how nice the jacket is and the lining was silk and it is very true to its size
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best It fits perfectly well,looks so classy when wearing
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Shoulders too puffy It’s really cute, but the shoulders are so puffy. It makes me feel like a linebacker. Definitely a hair down only moment.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great party jacket I love this jacket!! So fashionable and pretty warm! Runs a little bit small on the arms especially
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So chic Fun jacket! Lots of possibilities to layering from casual to dress up. Colour and size (true to size) were exactly as expected.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shaggy jacket This jacket is amazing! Fits perfectly and looks great!
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavier than expected…. Heavier jacket than I expected-great value for sale price I paid! Top hook at neck only, will look great dressy or with jeans and boots out for dinner. Would be too warm to wear while dancing though. Adds a bit of bulk look to your shoulders especially, but typical with this style I guess? Cute item for $50!
Date published: 2022-01-03
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_59
  • loc_en_CA, sid_1000699013AF, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product