Back

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Parfaite, sauf au niveau des ''bretelles'' Je fais habituellement du M et je me suis essayée avec S... malgrès ça elle est vraiment trop lousse au niveau du haut du corps, un sein pourrait sortir n'importe quand... sinon elle est magnifique, j'adore le tissu et la coupe, épouse parfaitement les hanches !
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! The most flattering dress EVER! I would wear this everyday if I could
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute dress! Just bought this hot dress, runs a bit large and material is super stretchy, hides all little imperfections. I love the color! Perfect dress for date night or christmas party!! A bit revealing with fronts crossed, if that's what you're looking for! ;)
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous dress fits like a glove, love the style and fits me perfectly 10/10
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot dress Such a hot dress to wear. My bf really likes it on me. It accentuates everything that you would want it to. It is the perfect girls night out outfit.
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size Down! I'm not sure if Dynamite dresses typically run big, but you can definitely size down in this dress. The fabric is super stretchy and the straps are kinda loose so I had to exchange for a smaller size. However, the quality of the dress feels great - it is super soft and feels well made and makes my body look amazing. The Cinnamon Red dress looks a bit pink in the photos but it is more in person, just don't expect a bright red colour it is more of a muted soft red.
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love super soft material, hugs me in all the right places! very flattering dress
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little Black Dress the perfect night out dress! got so many compliments and felt so good in it. Highlights your curves in the right way!
Date published: 2021-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress! Very nice fitting dress, super flattering & hugs the body well!
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile dress Material is great along with the adjustable length and straps.
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect dress Super comfy and flattering dress. Perfect for a night out
Date published: 2021-10-12
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_21
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100069912, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 67ms
  • reviews, product