Sia Seamless High Neck Tank  in Goat Beige
Alternative view #1 of Sia Seamless High Neck Tank  in Goat Beige
Alternative view #2 of Sia Seamless High Neck Tank  in Goat Beige
Alternative view #3 of Sia Seamless High Neck Tank  in Goat Beige
Alternative view #4 of Sia Seamless High Neck Tank  in Goat Beige
Alternative view #4 of Sia Seamless High Neck Tank  in Goat Beige

Sia Seamless High Neck Tank

Price reduced from $19.95 to $10.00
Buy one, get one 50% OFF

Selected Color Select Color
Jet Black
04N
3T5
null
Chinois Green
Snow White
Goat Beige
Serenity Blue
Satellite Beige
Pebble Gray
Beach Sand
Iris Bloom
Shocking PInk
Aquatic Blue
Eventide
Chocolate Brown
Size Chart
1
    This item is currently not available
    Hurry! Only a few left

Curves ahead. Sleek & smooth, our new seamless high neck micro tank can be worn with or without a bra for a sexy, second-skin feel.


  • 94% Nylon, 6% Spandex
  • Hand wash, cold
  • Fitted, seamless stretch-knit
  • Micro length (under the bust)
  • High neckline
  • Sleeveless
  • Model is wearing size S
  • Imported
Style # 1000636661D7



Rated 5 out of 5 by from A piece of my favorite outfit! Love this top. Super comfy and it’s a great color. I have the matching mom jeans style, so it is definitely one of my favorite outfits. I only shop at Garage, I’ve given up on all other popular retail stores.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review on shirt. Love this top. super comfy and great fabric. very soft
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy and fun I got the white one in a size small and it's perfect, im 5,7 and im not large chested so it fit perfect for me. It can easily be worn with high waisted dress pants and a jacket for a nice classier outfit. Love it
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVED this Comfy, Stretchy, Mocha Colored Top! I first got this top in black and LOVED it so I of course jumped at the chance to get/own this beautiful mocha colored one as well!! Its very comfortable, stretchy, and has great versatility in the ways/outfits in can be worn with!
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from CUTE but small Going to return this top since it was too small on me. For reference in 5'2 and 120lbs and it was way too cropped for my liking
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a cute top I bought this top in the serenity blue colour and it’s so pretty! The fabric is really stretchy and it feels nice on. The high neck is a great staple to your closet.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A vibe I love the way the shirt fits, I honestly thought it would fit different, bit of a risk for me with the length of the shirt. but love the material, super comfy and worth the buy!
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a good buy I bought this on Saturday and wore it for 2 days in a row, because it’s so comfy and flattering on. I have told about 5 people about this specific top because it’s such a good buy!
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good basic top comfortable and stretchy fabric, a bit more cropped than i expected. overall a cute closet staple!
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love. Super high quality, so comfortable, thick material.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and Stretchy This top is perfect for summer! Soft material, plus super stretchy!
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every cent The top is amazing it’s so flattering and stretchy it hugged my body perfectly it’s amazing material as well it not like see through cheap material but it’s not thick sweating winter material either it’s perfect summer material absolutely love it
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good quality! very stretchy and good material, however i personally think the arm holes are a litle big so it shows more of my armpit area than id like, not a huge issue though! its also very very cropped
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from TANK Very short goes right under the boobs. Very comfortable really nice Color!
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfortable-Great Product! I bought this a few weeks ago and it is so comfortable and a very cute colour. Definitely a perfect top to workout in or just have for everyday and a must have for summer coming up!
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adorable Super comfortable and cute!! Fits more like a bra if your bigger chested but still looks amazing
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it so much i love this shirt so much. on me it is pretty cropped, which is what i like. the color is adorable and it fits perfectly
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Material Wore this for a shoot, along with the puff vest, and they worked so well together. Absolutely loved it! Bought the blue one too to go with the tennis skirt.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I love this product because when you wear it, it’s so comfortable.
Date published: 2021-03-19
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_CA, sid_1000636661D7, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 177ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo