Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bralette ive ever owned Sooo comfortable and flattering! I’m begging you dynamite to keep making this and in new colours too!!!
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bralette top ever. The top fits so well and it doesn’t wash me out. There is the cutest gold shimmer to it that looks sooo good!!
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable and flattering Softest fabric and so comfortable. I’m a 34 b and got a medium. Love this. Not kidding when I say I’m buying every colour
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft! I love this bralette, it is so comfy and soft. Great for under a shirt or on its own!
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! SOOO cute to wear especially under a shirt or a jacket.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A bra that I will be wearing as a skimpy top... Kind of expensive for the product but overall comfortable and flattering.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy This bralette is so comfortable I never want to take it off. I’ve used it at the gym and at night with sweatpants. More of these please!
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really nice and soft really nice and comfy. has a more "slinky" than cotton fabric, which I think will be nice for staying cool and avoiding pilling. The scoop neck is flattering and i can see this being paired with lots of clothes easily.
Date published: 2021-05-25
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_18
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100065382, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product