Sleeveless Choker Jumpsuit

Sleeveless Choker Jumpsuit

Price reduced from $59.95 to $12.00

Selected Color Select Color
200
Windsor Wine
580
1
    This item is currently not available
    Hurry! Only a few left
Exclusively online for a limited time only. We're up to our necks in love with this slim leg jumpsuit. It features a nineties inspired choker neckline, plunging wrap front that unsnaps into a sultry deep V-neck, flattering slim trousers, and subtle cutouts. Just put on your highest heels, a luxe belt, and party clutch for a night out look that is guaranteed to turn heads.
Style # 100022894


Rated 4 out of 5 by from SO cute! Love the material and style. Super cute and unique! Not a fan of the button placement because it doesn't close, but still looks cute with a bandeau under!
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this jumpsuit yesterday and I am in love with it.I was waiting to purchase this when it go on sale but I took the plunge and got it. And I am so happy I did! It looks good, it hides my postpartum tummy and I look classy and sexy in it.love love love it!!!
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this jumpsuit I bought this jumpsuit yesterday and I love it I look amazing in it and I got a lot of compliments on it
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this jumpsuit I just brought this dress yesterday and honestly I LOVE it. It fits perfectly.
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Jumpsuit This jumpsuit is a fantastic colour and has a flattering cut that can suit multiple body types. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from classy but casual i bought this a couple weeks ago, i have been extremly happy with it, the fabric is comfortable and soft, i have been able to wear this in a classy way ( with a blazer and heels) or more casual ( cartigen and sneakers + roll up the legs a bit ). Hoping more items like this can be made :)
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Jumpsuit Perfect for fall and transitioning into the Holiday Season. Not too tight around the midsection, the pockets hide problem areas. Love the choker detail around the neck. Very chic!
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas outift: check Browsing online and simply fell in love with this jumpsuit. I decided to order it and it fits so well. The way it falls on my body is simply perfect. Dynamite, you are my favorite.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Jumpsuit I purchased this jumpsuit a couple days ago and I love the fit of it. I've been looking for a jumpsuit for while, and this one was perfect! The colour, fit and style is great!
Date published: 2016-10-26
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100022894, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 86ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo