Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and material Love the material! So cozy! Would have liked a longer belt tho.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful colour and fabric, classy, could either be formal or casual! Bought small, just roomy enough for the oversized shirt look!
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wanted to love.. I am really upset about the quality of this dress .. I wanted to love it but cant. I have worn this dress once and the stitching is already coming apart in multiple spots. Very disappointed with the quality. I buy literally all of my clothes from Dynamite and this is the first time I have been extremely disappointed.
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful dress and color Wonderful dress and the color is wow, the size is perfect
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dress! This dress is so perfect! Love the silky material and the colour is so cute for summer. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love i bought this dress for my summer job and it is so perfect! the length and material is gorgeous and it looks great!
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed Gorgeous satin material perfect for work or going out
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Absolutely LOVE!!!! fits perfectly and is true to size.
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super silky, great material, classy. Super silky, great material. Looks classy . Would recommend not drying and gentle wash.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GEAT PRODUCT I bought thís product in a month ago love it because this fit my body
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice dress! Wore it for my birthday it was perfect It’s comfortable and true to size. I would recommend buying it for the holiday season, birthdays
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from super cute It runs a little big, I got a small but should have gone for XS.
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Speedy Dynamite!!! Very professional and easy steps to follow and delivery with utmost speed! Thank you.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for work Love the shirt! It fits great, is super silky, and looks a bit like a scrub top so it’s very on theme to wear to my work! Easily pairs with leggings and I probably got like 10 compliments on my first day wearing it.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional dress! Bought this to accommodate breastfeeding my baby easily
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Cute! perfect length and love the flow of the shirt dress and the pockets are a must, wore it to a dinner and had a lot of comments on it, the color to me is a champagne and goes great with high heels!
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and stylish! This outfit was a beauty! Fits great. Perfect for a night out or to a special event. Runs to the true size with a slight loose look. The sash belt compliments the whole outfit. Wore it to an event at a patio and it was comfy, classy and breathable (especially during these summer hot days). Also looks great for an evening dinner. You won’t go wrong!
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I’ve worn this out a few times easy to dress up or dress down!
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy cute work wear Love it! Perfectly light and flowy through this heatwave, and just cute altogether. I’m a 26 in jeans, 32B and 5’4 and the XXS fit perfect! That being said I think it fits a bit on the larger sides as I’m usually an XS.
Date published: 2021-08-13
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_29
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100067360, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 63ms
  • reviews, product